Customer Reviews for

Thank You Notes

Average Rating 4
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Couldnt stop laughing!

This book is incredible! Couldnt stop laughing. You need this in your book collection.

posted by jenny1218 on May 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Sample????

Theres absolutely no sample for this book.... dont want to spend money due to the awful sample, we need a bit more please.

posted by Anonymous on June 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 28, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Couldnt stop laughing!

    This book is incredible! Couldnt stop laughing. You need this in your book collection.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2011

    Hottie

    Jimmy fallon 1 is a super hottie!!! And absolutely HILARIOUS!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Jimmy is sooooo funny!

    I love these books, they are so funny. I love watching his late night show and i can hear the serious music and his voice in my head as i read these and it only makes me laugh harder even though i am sure the other people in this cafe are becoming highly annoyed by me. I love and recommend this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Excellence!

    Love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Praise for thank you letters!!!

    This is a hilarious and very relstabke book. I laughed at every page!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Love everything Jimmy Fallon!

    Nice short read. Had me cracking up!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    My cheeks hurt!

    I laughed out loud on almost every page. SNL's Jimmy Fallon truly hits the mark with this one. Sarcastic notes to people and places that bother us all. A must read! -Michael

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2011

    Thank you

    Thank you for making me laugh over and over again. This book is the answer to a day void of laughter!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2011

    I love jimmy fallon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I met him in 2009!!!! He is really nice!!! Funny book!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2011

    Lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeedddddddd+it+absolutely+loved+the+book

    Jimmy+fallon+is+absolutely+amazing+he+is+awesome+as+well+as+his+book........

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Mel

    Lol! I absolutly love jimmy fallon and that segment! They are hlairous!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2014

    If you love this segment on the show, you'll love this book

    I bought this for my dad for Father's Day after realising that the "Thank You Notes" segment was his favorite part of Jimmy Fallon's show. I read it before I gave it to him and we both loved it! If you enjoy the thank you notes, you'll love being able to read them at your leisure :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Awesome

    This book made me laugh my butt off. I showed my friends and we read it together. We couldnt stop cracking up. Must buy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Ad 6

    Join Blazeclan at wedge result 1 NO POWERS AT ALL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2011

    Funny!

    I enjoyed this book...I read it on a plane laughing out loud. Easy read. I finished before my flight was half over...LAX to Chicago.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 25, 2011

    Laugh until it hurts

    This book will have you laughing......this book is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3