Customer Reviews for

The 39 Clues: Rapid Fire #2: Ignition

Average Rating 4.5
( 127 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(91)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Love details

Great how it describes Grace 's funeral from different people . Now I understand why Atticus is impottant in 39 clues Cahills vs. Vespers A Kings Ransom

posted by 16231769 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Why

Is not appearing in my library.

posted by 9527542 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 91 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Beast book ever.

    This was a verey good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Need help techno24

    This book is short and inside is only20-40 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Awesome series

    This book and 6 others are really nice to have because it is like a behind the scenes of the 39 clues.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    TO ALL

    Who are your favrite carlters? Mine are Amy and Dan Cahill Ned Ted and Sinead Starling Ragen Holt Nelie Gomez Jonah Wizard and Phoiniex Wizard thats all for now please reply and tell me your fav caritures thanks :-)
    J. M. Janus agent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    The 39 Clues Rapid Fire #2: Ignition

    Think you know what happened at Grace's funeral? Well, you're about to find out. This book is great if you love The 39 Clues, plus it's only $1.00!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    DeathFlier

    Death to Cat warriors now rise the birds to destroy and feed on their entrails!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Tigerclaw

    I WILL KEEEEEEL U KEEEEEEEL U GRRRRRERRRRR *he snarls*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Caliconight

    May i join? *a small she-cat mews*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Riley

    (Is this a warriors rp?)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Wingstar

    Stars res 6 human form only

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Glimmerstar

    Sorry I havnt been on. Our wifi messed up and we just got it fixed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Hawkwing

    Nods to Caliconight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Gt

    HOW MANY PAGES!?!?!?!??!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?#

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    So so so so so good book

    Sosososososoossososososososososososososossssoosososososossssooososoossososososossogoodbook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Fridge

    This is a great book. It excplains everything. If you are wondering about everything they don't explain in the other books You should get this series. I give tjis book 10 stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT REVIEW IT!!!!!!

    :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Somebody awsome cool Somebody awsome

    Awsum book yo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    I dont know

    I like the original 39 clues and Cahills vs. Vespers I just dont know about these ones.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Panda paw

    Can i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    To AWESOME BOOK

    My favorite character is dan too. We should start a dan fan club! :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 91 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5