Customer Reviews for

The 39 Clues: Rapid Fire #7: Fireworks

Average Rating 4.5
( 98 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Great!

I love reading what happened before and after the clue hunt, in between the new Vesper series. It fills in a lot of questions that I had been reading, as well as how they are all trying to work together. Favorite so far! :)

posted by mhaller on January 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

WHAT??

I didn't get a shocking revilation, what was the big suprise supose to be?

posted by BILBO1 on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Awesome

    I love the happy ending

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Cool

    Awsome

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    First here for sop

    Lol awesome job!!! Im glad your not quitting :) i also loved how you used sam in the last parr

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Ddhddefv

    Ggwhhdhgfggdghdhjrjnfbhe

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Best book in the series

    Out of all the books in the Rapid Fire series, this is the best. And finally there is one supprising (and unfortunate) revelation about the Vespers at the end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    First here for TTBPJ

    Yahhhhhhhhh !!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    To awemazesause

    Its amazeballs

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Whats vesper#

    Is it like veeeeesssssppppppeeeeerrr

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    To below

    Yes, you should!!! All 39 Clues books are awesomesauce!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Sounds good

    Should i read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Thunder bird84

    Best book ever.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    39 Clues Awesomness

    I love the 39 clues!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    FUN IN THE HOUSE

    Happy Cahill gathering. GOOD!!!! UNhappy Rosenbloom gathering. BAD!!!!

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    By dodgeluver#1

    Wait its natalie kabra cuz amy cahill is on book 5 or somethin, but i thought natalie waz like 12 or 13. But on da cover she looks 15 or 14 uknow wat i mean?!?

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2015

    Awesome

    I loved it, especially the part with the rosemblooms

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    Hyhbtb

    Gghygyfyft

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    When did these books come out

    I have never seen these books and am wondering when they came out. The release date says that they all came out one after the other.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2014

    So boring

    Jk! Awesome book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Hi

    Hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    J.m

    Natalie kabra

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4