Customer Reviews for

The 39 Clues: Rapid Fire #1: Legacy

Average Rating 4
( 287 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(193)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

41 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Very interesting and a wicked good deal

This new mini series was a good idea. I am definitely purchasing the other 6. For 99 cents it was a steal

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

REALLY??

Is anyone else suprised that this is only 23 pages??? I just wasted abuck....

posted by 10484108 on January 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 288 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Very interesting and a wicked good deal

    This new mini series was a good idea. I am definitely purchasing the other 6. For 99 cents it was a steal

    41 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Cyline

    It is good. That Clifford dude is a good writer and the voice was very simiar to the chapter books. This one is 23 pages long, although it is one of those books where, say, page seven goes on for two or three Nook pages.

    28 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Love it Loveit


    It's great how they tell what happened before Grace's death.

    26 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    39 clues

    This was a great book. I loved how the writer told what happend before Grace died. Recomend to everyone.

    22 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Awesome

    I luv the 39 clues series so when they said rapid fire was coming out i went ballistic i cant wait to read it

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    This book

    This series is ammazing and i love it

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Awesome!

    This doesnt look stupid, it looks like a really good book!!!!!

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Can't wait!!! Looks really good!!!!!!! Wahoooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    REALLY??

    Is anyone else suprised that this is only 23 pages??? I just wasted abuck....

    14 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    yay!!!!!!!!

    omg, im so excided!!!!! and, i agree! team Amy and Ian forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Blah

    Ther was a problem purchasing the book, and now I can't read it. Either way it seemed like a really good book.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Sweet!

    :)

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Awesome

    Rated A for awesome (as the tv show)

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    AWESOME!!!

    I cant wait for 12/26!!!

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Not stupid!

    This series is not stupid! I love this series. I hope Amy and Ian start dating. Go team Amy and Ian!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Awesome me

    The begining is slow but the rest is sooo good. It explains what happens before clue hunt. Its short but fulled with awesome factiods about before the hunt. Great book to read. If you haven't read the 39 clues series it doesnt matter.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    39clues

    If there are 39clues then ehy isn't it 39 books ?answer that guestin but any way it was a good book it had mystery and adventure i love adventure and mystery books im going to look for the rest of the rest of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Stupid sample

    The sample has like only one page of book in it. The sample isnt worth it!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Madrigals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Madrigals rock

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Awsome book!!!!

    I love this book!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 288 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15