Customer Reviews for

The 39 Clues: Rapid Fire #4: Crushed

Average Rating 4.5
( 125 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(93)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Go Ian!

I do not like Amy and Evan together. I think that Amy and Ian are much cuter together. I mean, come on, after the third Thirty Nine Clues book with Amy and Ian's kiss, they have to get together! Though Ian betrayed Amy and Dan numerous times, they still are a perfect ma...
I do not like Amy and Evan together. I think that Amy and Ian are much cuter together. I mean, come on, after the third Thirty Nine Clues book with Amy and Ian's kiss, they have to get together! Though Ian betrayed Amy and Dan numerous times, they still are a perfect match.

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

F

I totally hate the new ian in the cover. The last one looked way hot. This ones hideous.

posted by 16879244 on February 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 125 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Go Ian!

    I do not like Amy and Evan together. I think that Amy and Ian are much cuter together. I mean, come on, after the third Thirty Nine Clues book with Amy and Ian's kiss, they have to get together! Though Ian betrayed Amy and Dan numerous times, they still are a perfect match.

    17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Hilarious!!!!!

    This book is full of funny and cute comments you'll love.

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    F

    I totally hate the new ian in the cover. The last one looked way hot. This ones hideous.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Ausome!!!!!!¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿!!!!!!!!!!¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Best book ever but ian and amy should start dating

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Best Rapid Fire book yet

    This was my favorite rapid fire book yet. It had some shocking moments and an ending that made me smile.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    To "Ian's Daydream"

    To poster of Ian's Daydream
    The whole dating thing is not wrong since the are like cousins twenty times removed. The law in America is that the person you marry must be at least a fifth cousin. Take Elanor and Franklin Rooevelt. They were cousins, as well as President and First Lady of the US.

    But personally, am not an Amian. Evan and Amy together...totally fine with me.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Cant wait till it comes out

    This book is gonna be amazingly cool

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Ekatgirl49

    I luv this book ian is sooooo not hot

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    :) great): :) great (:

    I looooove this book but it's 2 short

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Awesome

    I wish amy and ian wiuld just get together already!!!! Amy needs to breakip with evan so she can be with ian

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Can't wait!

    I love the 39 clues and I can't wait until this new series comes out. I hope Amy and Ian will start dating!

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Evan

    Evan+Amy

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    I kno rite...

    AMY + IAN 4EVA!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    FUCKED UP COVER

    The guy on the cover looks like he inturruped his parents having sex

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Awesome

    Woo-hoo!! Lots of drama! Loved it! It means no more Amy and Ian, but she deserves someone better!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    AWESOME! Totally Awesome!

    I love all of the 39 Clues books, and I especially LOVE this one.
    I know you're going to love it. It's so dramatic!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Brigette L.

    Ian is such a back stabber him and Amy should never be together if they got married one of them would be dead and it would probally be Ian since Amy has out smarted him so many times

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Why?????????

    Why is Ian being such a jerk??? UGGGGH!!!!!!!!I HATE THAT!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Anwsers

    I think he was mean to Amy because he felt like the more mean he was to her the more she woukd hate him, i think he felt like if he did that she would be over jim

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Answers from dodgeluver#1

    Ok i can explain the mom thing, this is wat happened: isabel kabra who is ian and natalie's mom she shot natalie in the foot jus 2 try 2 get all 39 clues from the other cahill members. Then she disowned ian and natalie jus cuz they helped the other team members. And about the ian+amy thing: idk how 2 explain it. But if u hav any questions lable the headline questions to dodgeluver#1. And ill answer it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 125 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7