Customer Reviews for

The A-List Collection

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2007

    The best book that I have ever read.

    The first book in the A-list series was the best book that I have ever read. Anna and Ben are so great together. But, to figure out what I mean, you will just have to read the book and find out. But, I promise you it will be one of the best books that you have ever read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2007

    You're kidding, right?

    Terrible books! I'm picky about what I read too, but this stuff is absolute trash! I can't understand how girls my age love these books and find them even remotely readable. Really. I'm saying again, please, save your money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2007

    So you like The Clique?

    Ever read The Clique by Lisi Harrison? Or Gossip Girls by Cecily von Ziesegar? Well.... The Clique is a little too childish but Gossip Girl is a little too R-rated. But The A-List? TOTALLY in the middle. It's better than Clique but doesn't have too much R-rated stuff like in Gossip Girl. So maybe these series are totally unrealistic. But they're not THAT unrealistic. These books are AMAZING! READ THEM! YOU'LL LUV it! Okayyy, unless you're a guy. Then you may not like this book. ]]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2007

    Simply Amazing.

    This series is about my favorite. It tops Gossip Girls and all those other series. Even though I adore to others. I can totally relate to this book and put myself in one of the characters. These are so well written, and every page is full of juicy lust! :). Read it. YOU WON'T REGRET!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2006

    its truly AMAZING

    The stars dont tell it all. The book is VERY well detailed, very interesting, and it really describes life for teenagers the way it is today. Zoey Dean knows how to make everything in her series go from kind of boring to really cool and interesting. I think you would really enjot the A-List and the many other books in the series. YOU wont regret it. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2006

    Takes One To Know One

    This book is about the rich upper class like me. I can't help but to feel like i'm BFF's (best friends forever) with Sam,Anna,Dee and even the notorius Cammie. I like to read books about stuff that i do like go to the best parties,get the best guys, wear the best designers, etc. If you want to find out how people like me live it's like you can take a walk in my jimmy choos.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2006

    Karisa, a social girl and football luver

    I am usually very picky about what books I read. If it is not interesting in the first chapter than I will not read the rest. With the A-List books I couldn't put them down. I read Back in Black in 5 hours! These books are the best books I've ever read. I could read them over and over again. These books are funny, romantic, suspenseful, and keep you at the edge of your seat to see what happens next. You'll never be able to guess what happens next until Zoey Dean writes another one. When you read them, it's like you're with the characters in the story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2006

    Luv it

    These are the absolute most amazing books i have read in my entire life. The way the plot twists and turns makes you want to keep reading and reading. I have read all of the A-List books and loved every single one of them. I wish there were more books that were this amazing because I would read every single one of them. I can't explain how much I like these books in words! I definitly reccomend this book. I could relate to all of there characters, and i think most people could too. It's a chance to see how people who have endless amounts of money live and it's unbelivable. I simply cannot believe how amazing these books are. Every point made in the book is different and suprising-just one more excellent thing about these books. If every writer were this good, the world of books would make me want to read. The A-List was the only book I have ever enjoyed. I am in Love with these books!!!! You should definitly read these books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2006

    the best series for any teenager!

    this series is unbelievable! its so much fun to read i cant put any book down and i always anticipate the next one coming out! each book has a great flow and makes a teenager (or adult) want to just keep reading and reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2006

    best book series i have ever read!

    these books are great i love them all . i mean all the drama and everything i can relate to them all .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2006

    A MUST READ

    I absolutely love this series. Before this series I didnt read much but now I cant wait! Read this book to see how the super-rich live! I promise you will get hooked on these books, and cant wait for the rest to come out! A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2006

    Amazing

    This book is absolutely amazing! I am a reader, even though all I read is teen fiction. The A-list is one of those books that you pick up and cannot put down. I am also reading the Gossip Girl series, but have found it harder to get into.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2005

    These are the best series EVER!!!

    i have read every single one of these, and they are my favorite books, even better than gossip girls. a MUST read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2005

    A Great Book To Read

    I have read both the Gossip Girl series and the A-List Collection. The A-list is an amazing series. I am not really into reading, but when I got a hold of these books, I could not get enough of them. The books from the A-List are truely entertaining and I had some good laughs. It is a quick read, and keeps you wanting the next book in the series so you can see what happens. I highly recommend the A-List Collection.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2005

    read Gossip Girl

    I began reading this series because I was told it was like the Gossip Girl series. In my opinion, it is NOT. The characters in the a-list are very unlikable and the plots are predictable and boring. The west coast is presented in a very un-classy and dull way. If you want a good series to follow, read the Gossip Girl series. It is fun, exciting, and the characters are intriguing. You will fall in love with the city of New York, if you haven't all ready.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2005

    ThE A-LiSt iS sOOo GooD!!

    Oh my God!! The A-List Books are SSOO good!! Zoey Dean is the best author ever!! These are the best books ever for any girl!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2005

    The BEST EVER!!!!!

    these are the best books! they make you want to read and keep reading!! i would reccomend these books to ANYONE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2005

    i love the a-list books they are soooo good!!!

    the a-list rocks i hope you make more because they rock and no other books are that good!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1