Customer Reviews for

The Aeneid

Average Rating 4
( 669 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(434)

4 Star

(90)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(51)

1 Star

(48)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2014

    Jack

    Kills sun warriors

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2014

    Darkbeauty

    Lol stripey i can just see a cat suddenly standing on its hind legs with a sword lol XD)) Umm excuse me who r u she asked causiously

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2014

    SunStar - Coyotewhisp

    (Did you not seemy last post?)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    Help

    I have school, too. But I'm taking my NOOK.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    Otten

    >:3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2014

    SunStar

    He lies there, dead.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Gosudarstvenniki

    I am not Russian. I'm just awesome. Sorry to disappoint. :P My character, Gosudarstvenniki, is a breed of cat called Russian Blue...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Veni

    Kolkhoz: collective enterprise. Seredniak: middle peasant. Smychka: alliance of workers and peasants. <p>
    I know that translations aren't too pretty, but that is okay.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Veni

    O.o You're weird.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2014

    Deathclaw

    (Gtg eat, It was nice to check in.) He pads out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Demi

    -///- Fuc<_>king typos. This is what happens when you RP in the dark.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Sparrow

    She limps bak carring a vole in her jaws. She sets it on the pile then limps over to a courner trying to get a burr out of her pad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Demi to Thistle

    I WANT YOU TO JUDGE MY WORK. C: lt's the whole point of putting it on a public forum! I promise l won't get mad at you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2014

    To Lol

    Are you here to take our firstborn? I swear, we'll give you the money for the golden thread

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2014

    The white she-cat to anyone

    Can anyone please tell me whats going on? Please?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Raven

    She looks around curious.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Veni

    Sure. Lemme think real quick. Is it a cat's name or a RP name?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Veni

    Me too. I am fairly close to Russia at the moment, though. :D Gtgtb.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Veni

    Perestroika: reconstruction. Streltsy: musketeers. Vesenkha: Supreme Council of the National Economy. (In place in Russia from 1917-1932.) <p>
    Seven, were you the one who needed name?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2014

    Silvia, checking in. Last night seemed tense.

    Silvia, checking in. Last night seemed tense.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3