Customer Reviews for

The All-American Rejects

Average Rating 5
( 318 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(297)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 297 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 15
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    oh my goodness!

    I loved it first!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    This album is the bomb.com!!!!!

    Oh im sorry...Did you think this was YOUR favorite cd? Pshhhhhh!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    a telling of a great band

    If you love AAR, make sure you pick up this - their first album! SWING, SWING is really something to listen too - add it to your collection of favorites!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    they rock so hard !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    they have got to be the best band in recent years! the first song I heard from them was "move along" and sine then i've been so hooked there my favorite band

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    de BEST CD EVER!!!

    I love all-american rejects. my friend is a huge fan of them and got me listening to them. these songs are so awesome, i listen to them when im really depressed or stressed out. all-american rejects should be like one of the hottest bands around. i was a bit put out when i saw the CD didnt have Dirty Little Secrets which is awesome. Paper Heart, Swing Swing, and Last Song are my favs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The Best CD

    I just bought this cd and it is my favorite now. I cant wait till summer when their new one come out. This cd has all good songs i dont dislike any of them. It is really good if u r having girl friend problems. Deffinetly a 5 star cd.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Love this cd!!!

    I can't believe how great this cd is. I just started listening to the all american rejects a couple weeks ago and i'm already obsessed with their music. Lol. They have some of the best songs on this album, especially The Last Song, My Paper Heart, Your Star, and Too Far Gone. Those are some of the coolest songs. I'd definitely recommend this cd. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, GREAT!!!THEY ROCK!

    Not only is the cd GREAT but tyson is soooo hot hes perfect and his voice is amaaaazing... these song are great and beautiful! its my favorite band! love at first hearin! CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CD! LOVE U TYSON!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Can't wait for there new CD

    This CD is awesome. Me and my best friend love this CD so much. It's our favorite CD and the best songs are Time Stands Still and Too Far Gone. I love punk rock, but this CD is good when you're having girl problems. The new CD comes out this summer and I just wanted to let anyone who loves this band to know that. ROCK ON!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    MY review

    I was listenin g, to the song paper heart on my summerland cd , and i am in love my it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    i love this cd!!!

    This is one of my favorite CDs! I love Time Stands Still! It's the best song EVER! Tyson is soooo hot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great CD

    Honestly, when I first listened to the CD, I didn't like it that much. But then I really started to listen to it and now I love it. I can listen to it all the way through without skipping a song (which rarely happens with CDs) but anyway, it's a great CD. I would definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    OMG

    I thought i only liked rap and hip hop but this CD changed everything. The songs lyrics touch my heart and i love their music!This CD made me want to be a different person! I LOVE THE ALL AMERICAN REJECTS!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    TAAR ROCKS!

    This band and cd are both in my top ten favorites! it's totally cherryed out all though i dont have the cd with the cigarette song kinda upset about that but theyre still the best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GREAT CD

    This is the best cd i've ever owned everyone should get this cd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Kewl!!!

    This cd is awsome!!!! No to mention TYCON RITTER is so cute!! I wish i cud meet him!! He is so cute !! Lov ehis eyez. Well, Nick is not bad he is cute! And every1 here at Oklahoma loves them!! Bi, e-mail me at The AllAmericanRejectsqueen008 or at MissTyconRitter0054

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    *AMAZING*

    This CD is awesome! It's full of emo-punk-rock music that almost anyone likes!! This is the first CD I've bought where I love every song! I swear I have listened to this cd over 50 times, its great!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    ~Can't say enough 'bout AAR!~

    OMG! i luv them sooo much! i'm really in2 bandz lyke good charlotte and simple plan. but there is just something so cool and hott 'bout tyson's voice, not 2 mention eyez! this band getz a bizillion starz from me- & i luv them!!!!!!!!!!!!o- and the drummer chris is pretty hott 2!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Loving this music!!

    I LOVE their music!! it's SO cool to listen to EVERY SINGLE DAY!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    ROCKIN!

    I bought this CD a week ago and it hasn't left my player once! Swing Swing is my favourite but the whole CD is well worth buying & you can listen to it whatever mood you're in...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 297 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 15