Customer Reviews for

The Arrangement 10

Average Rating 4
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!! I can't get enough o

The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!!
I can't get enough of this series.
I'm thoroughly addicted and it's all because of Sean Ferro.
He's sexy, gorgeous, funny, sweet, and he's got a dark side.




We return at the point we left off at the end of Arrangement 9
Ave...
The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!!
I can't get enough of this series.
I'm thoroughly addicted and it's all because of Sean Ferro.
He's sexy, gorgeous, funny, sweet, and he's got a dark side.




We return at the point we left off at the end of Arrangement 9
Avery had a "date" with whom she thought was Sean and sent him some naughty videos and pics through her cell phone.
They realize that it was not Sean and are trying to figure out who it could be, and then the videos go VIRAL!!!!




Sean becomes the "Knight in Shining Armor" in this one.
He's keeping Avery safe and hidden till he can figure out who leaked the videos over the internet.




I loved this one because we get more of the tender and loving Sean in this one.
He's definitely in love with Avery but his past prevents him from giving into his feelings.
Could he be changing?
Well, he does set up a romantic dinner with Avery towards the end and we're left with a HUGE cliffy!!!
Oh I hope it's what I think it is and just CAN'T WAIT for Book 11!!




FIVE ADDICTING STARS!!      Patty26

posted by Patty26 on September 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

...

So far I have really enjoyed these books but as good as they are I'm sick of paying $3 for a few pages. Seriously 80 pages?! You wrote Damaged in two books and Stripped in one which you might make into two but seriously all of these arrangement books have got to stop. F...
So far I have really enjoyed these books but as good as they are I'm sick of paying $3 for a few pages. Seriously 80 pages?! You wrote Damaged in two books and Stripped in one which you might make into two but seriously all of these arrangement books have got to stop. Finish up the story in a regular sized ebook and stop being greedy.

posted by 19064231 on September 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    ...

    So far I have really enjoyed these books but as good as they are I'm sick of paying $3 for a few pages. Seriously 80 pages?! You wrote Damaged in two books and Stripped in one which you might make into two but seriously all of these arrangement books have got to stop. Finish up the story in a regular sized ebook and stop being greedy.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Never bought one.

    Part 1 to 10. Seriously? For $3 each part? Looking for other publishers who don't rip customers off. And other authors who don't prolong the plot for the sake of having a long series. I'll just bet the conflict could've been gone and done with in one paragraph. The hero is just a pansy and the heroine a doormat.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Boring!

    All of the New Adult Romance books are becoming so boring! Someone is either damaged, been abused, raped or abandoned, they're sounding all alike and dragging it thru several books!!!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    Only 60 pages:( . REALLY????

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Review

    Didnt buy book got enough details from reviews. She gave us another cliffhanger it seems. I wonder how many pages were in this pamphlet..... i refuse to call these books with such few pages. Hope next reviewer lets us know

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Over it!

    I am so done with these two idiots, she's a fool and he's a broken bore. Wasted way to much money on these books.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!! I can't get enough o

    The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!!
    I can't get enough of this series.
    I'm thoroughly addicted and it's all because of Sean Ferro.
    He's sexy, gorgeous, funny, sweet, and he's got a dark side.




    We return at the point we left off at the end of Arrangement 9
    Avery had a "date" with whom she thought was Sean and sent him some naughty videos and pics through her cell phone.
    They realize that it was not Sean and are trying to figure out who it could be, and then the videos go VIRAL!!!!




    Sean becomes the "Knight in Shining Armor" in this one.
    He's keeping Avery safe and hidden till he can figure out who leaked the videos over the internet.




    I loved this one because we get more of the tender and loving Sean in this one.
    He's definitely in love with Avery but his past prevents him from giving into his feelings.
    Could he be changing?
    Well, he does set up a romantic dinner with Avery towards the end and we're left with a HUGE cliffy!!!
    Oh I hope it's what I think it is and just CAN'T WAIT for Book 11!!




    FIVE ADDICTING STARS!!      Patty26

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Excellent

    LOVED IT !!!!!!!!! Like always keep them coming such a great series hooked

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Stop already.

    We are going into 11 books now? Are you serious? Write the story and be done with it. I enjoy the books but quickly losing interest in spending any more $ on the author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Rip off

    This series should have been 2 books tops. The author is ridiculously greedy to break up a mediocre story into 10 books at 3 dollars a piece. This story is not worth 30 bucks, she's just not that talented of a writer.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Love the books

    Im in love with this book. But really not happy about paying $2.99 for 63 pages. So far i have spent more money on these aggangment books than i have on any other books. I think we should get a discount on the rest of the books. Thank u.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Loved the book. But only around 63 pages. Just wonder how many m

    Loved the book. But only around 63 pages. Just wonder how many more books will b with this series. By the time the series is over I will have a small fortune invested in it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Pacolli

    Love the stories of the Ferro brothers but these small paged stories should be $.99 and not $2.99

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Too short

    I love the story line and cant wait for the next book but i must say they are getting shorter and shorter and the wait for next release is getting frustrating!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Too many parts

    I love this story but I dont understand why it is being dragged out. Peter's story was in two books and Jonathan's will be too so why the little snippets of Sean's?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    I loved this book!  It made me finally fall in love with Sean.  

    I loved this book!  It made me finally fall in love with Sean.   The other ferro brothers I had a soft spot right away but it took a while to warm up to Sean.  Now that I have, I can not get enough.  I would definitely recommend all of the Ferro brothers books, as well as the Secret life of Tristan, who reappears in Stripped!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Absolutely loving this series!! Can't wait for 11!! If it was po

    Absolutely loving this series!! Can't wait for 11!! If it was possible to love these characters anymore, this latest installment definitely did it! The intimate moments were to die for, lots of humour and a few things that made you go hmmmm, wonder where this is going to go! LOVE IT!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Short stories

    Enjoy the story line and the characters, but..... shame on everyone involved with all the short stories to make more money. I would have paid more for one or two books to complete the story. You should take alittle from Laurell K Hamilton, she has the anita blake series 22 books to date. Yes you pay more, but your getting complete books. Actually no comparison. Thank you LKH.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    I love the series,but spending $3.00 per book that are under 100

    I love the series,but spending $3.00 per book that are under 100 pages is crazy. So if you read our reviews finish the whole book already.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    I love you- but you're being unfair

    I love your books and your story. I honestly love you and think you're a phenominal author. That's why it pains me to leave a 2star review. At this point you are being unfair to your reader. Those that are dedicated readers will buy your work regardless. Im a huge series reader but calling work this short a series is a bit of a stretch. Please be fair to your reader. We buy your work to feel enjoyment and be taken to another world, not to feel scammed. Sadly, if this is how you continue i wont be able to indulge in anymore of your stories. And that alone is sad for both of us. Please rethink your choices.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4