Customer Reviews for

The Arrangement 10

Average Rating 4
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!! I can't get enough o

The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!!
I can't get enough of this series.
I'm thoroughly addicted and it's all because of Sean Ferro.
He's sexy, gorgeous, funny, sweet, and he's got a dark side.




We return at the point we left off at the end of Arrangement 9
Ave...
The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!!
I can't get enough of this series.
I'm thoroughly addicted and it's all because of Sean Ferro.
He's sexy, gorgeous, funny, sweet, and he's got a dark side.




We return at the point we left off at the end of Arrangement 9
Avery had a "date" with whom she thought was Sean and sent him some naughty videos and pics through her cell phone.
They realize that it was not Sean and are trying to figure out who it could be, and then the videos go VIRAL!!!!




Sean becomes the "Knight in Shining Armor" in this one.
He's keeping Avery safe and hidden till he can figure out who leaked the videos over the internet.




I loved this one because we get more of the tender and loving Sean in this one.
He's definitely in love with Avery but his past prevents him from giving into his feelings.
Could he be changing?
Well, he does set up a romantic dinner with Avery towards the end and we're left with a HUGE cliffy!!!
Oh I hope it's what I think it is and just CAN'T WAIT for Book 11!!




FIVE ADDICTING STARS!!      Patty26

posted by Patty26 on September 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

...

So far I have really enjoyed these books but as good as they are I'm sick of paying $3 for a few pages. Seriously 80 pages?! You wrote Damaged in two books and Stripped in one which you might make into two but seriously all of these arrangement books have got to stop. F...
So far I have really enjoyed these books but as good as they are I'm sick of paying $3 for a few pages. Seriously 80 pages?! You wrote Damaged in two books and Stripped in one which you might make into two but seriously all of these arrangement books have got to stop. Finish up the story in a regular sized ebook and stop being greedy.

posted by Anonymous on September 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!! I can't get enough o

    The Arrangement 10 was another hit for me!!
    I can't get enough of this series.
    I'm thoroughly addicted and it's all because of Sean Ferro.
    He's sexy, gorgeous, funny, sweet, and he's got a dark side.




    We return at the point we left off at the end of Arrangement 9
    Avery had a "date" with whom she thought was Sean and sent him some naughty videos and pics through her cell phone.
    They realize that it was not Sean and are trying to figure out who it could be, and then the videos go VIRAL!!!!




    Sean becomes the "Knight in Shining Armor" in this one.
    He's keeping Avery safe and hidden till he can figure out who leaked the videos over the internet.




    I loved this one because we get more of the tender and loving Sean in this one.
    He's definitely in love with Avery but his past prevents him from giving into his feelings.
    Could he be changing?
    Well, he does set up a romantic dinner with Avery towards the end and we're left with a HUGE cliffy!!!
    Oh I hope it's what I think it is and just CAN'T WAIT for Book 11!!




    FIVE ADDICTING STARS!!      Patty26

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Excellent

    LOVED IT !!!!!!!!! Like always keep them coming such a great series hooked

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Love the books

    Im in love with this book. But really not happy about paying $2.99 for 63 pages. So far i have spent more money on these aggangment books than i have on any other books. I think we should get a discount on the rest of the books. Thank u.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Pacolli

    Love the stories of the Ferro brothers but these small paged stories should be $.99 and not $2.99

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Absolutely loving this series!! Can't wait for 11!! If it was po

    Absolutely loving this series!! Can't wait for 11!! If it was possible to love these characters anymore, this latest installment definitely did it! The intimate moments were to die for, lots of humour and a few things that made you go hmmmm, wonder where this is going to go! LOVE IT!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    really liked this one

    Ok i kow that this series has taken its time.....but i really liked this one a lot. Her writting i just sooooo good. I want 10 more booka

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2013

    I was lucky enought to get an ARC copy of the book and I loved i

    I was lucky enought to get an ARC copy of the book and I loved it.  The best part was it was all about Sean and Avery, unlike book 9.  You see the best of Sean come out in this book and it makes you love him even more.  The wasy he is determined to keep Avery protected when someone sets her up to do sexting and makes her believe it Sean, leaves your heart pounding and melting at teh same time.  A definite page turner

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Amazing story love Sean and Avery can't wait for the next instal

    Amazing story love Sean and Avery can't wait for the next installment.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2013

    I was lucky enough to get an ARC on this one and it didn't disap

    I was lucky enough to get an ARC on this one and it didn't disappoint.  I don't know how Avery had the will power she had in this book.  I would have given in quick!  Can't
    Wait for #11!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2013

    I got an ARC for an honest review. 10 is my favorite so far. I l

    I got an ARC for an honest review. 10 is my favorite so far. I love Mel and she was  great in 10. There was lots of Sean in this one and Avery I just love her 
    Can't wait for 11 to come out 
    I love this series

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    This has to be the best book ever!!!! All of HM Ward's books roc

    This has to be the best book ever!!!! All of HM Ward's books rock. A must read!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Best one yet

    Holy Hotness.... This book makes me want Sean even more. Loved it and Im so looking forward to 11!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2013

    Note: I was provided an ARC for an honest review. Holy amazeb

    Note: I was provided an ARC for an honest review.

    Holy amazeballs! I have never wanted the next installment so badly! I loved this installment so much more than any of the others. Sean's heart is so much more evident in this book. You can feel how much he cares for Avery now. He is so much more playful and real for her. I loved the hint of his idea about Mel and leaves the reader to wonder about her a bit. I like that Avery is becoming a bit stronger but still hopeful. It doesn't feel so much like Sean is stringing her along anymore. He feels genuine and although it confuses Avery more, it is sweet.

    More, More, more!!! I need more!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Love!! Love this family, love me some Sean.

    Love!! Love this family, love me some Sean.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    Sean Ferro & Avery!

    Keep them coming!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Yasmin

    Moans just a slight and starts to unbuckle ur pants/ shorts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    read this

    Im 24 anf in college and this book is appropiate enougj for people my age unlike others 18 anf down SHOULNT read this it involves graphic things so they shoulnt read these books dont say u have been warned!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Omg ferro

    Wow love it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    ?....

    Great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Messed up Bad Boy.....

    I don't know if Sean Ferro would be my bad boy, but he is Hot and messed up, he is someone you couldn't leave but, you would stay and hope that your love would take away his Demons. Author does keep you wanting more and more is what you will want. H.M. Ward does it well !!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2