BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Arrangement 14 (the Ferro Family)

Average Rating 4
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I received an ARC of this book in exchange for a review. I've be

I received an ARC of this book in exchange for a review. I've been hooked with this series since the very beginning and HM Ward is the master of suspense and cliffhanger endings. I don't want to give too much away to ruin it for readers, but things are starting to fall ...
I received an ARC of this book in exchange for a review. I've been hooked with this series since the very beginning and HM Ward is the master of suspense and cliffhanger endings. I don't want to give too much away to ruin it for readers, but things are starting to fall into place and questions are FINALLY getting answered.... some, not all.

The ending... well if you've read any of the series? it won't be a surprise - but will still leave you asking WTH? Can't wait for 15!

posted by CuriousKReader on February 24, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

$45 for the 14 books so far!!!

The story is good but unless you are ready to spend a lot of money I would not recommend it!! I have already spent $45 for the series. That is approximately 840 pages. When was the last time you spent $45 on a book? That is also through nook. Each installment is $2.99 a...
The story is good but unless you are ready to spend a lot of money I would not recommend it!! I have already spent $45 for the series. That is approximately 840 pages. When was the last time you spent $45 on a book? That is also through nook. Each installment is $2.99 and each installment has about 60 pages. I am already invested in the story so who knows how long it will continue but authors lately are taking advantage of consumers. I will not buy any more of her books!!! I sent her a facebook message about this and my post was deleted??

posted by 18021491 on February 26, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 9 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    $45 for the 14 books so far!!!

    The story is good but unless you are ready to spend a lot of money I would not recommend it!! I have already spent $45 for the series. That is approximately 840 pages. When was the last time you spent $45 on a book? That is also through nook. Each installment is $2.99 and each installment has about 60 pages. I am already invested in the story so who knows how long it will continue but authors lately are taking advantage of consumers. I will not buy any more of her books!!! I sent her a facebook message about this and my post was deleted??

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2014

    LOOK HERE! LOOK HERE! I will tell anyone who wants to start this

    LOOK HERE! LOOK HERE! I will tell anyone who wants to start this series to stop right now! This is section/volume/part 15 of this series that started out as a really great story about a poor college girl turned call girl and her one and only man/customer. Their story has not evolved but has turn into a supposedly fan-based story. Which essentially means the author is taking cues from her readers about where this story is going and how long it will lasts. Think reading a magazine for 15 minutes at a time. If this author would stop this series now, she would lose a lot of money. She has talent, read her Secrets series or Damaged. Just don't start this series of the Arrangement. Don't read her facebook wall either, only the good reviews or comments make it there.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    If you strart the seris get ready to spend a lot of money for nothing.Fan based never ending serie. Not worth it.

    After $40+ and 14 installments this what I have gotten so far. You have your rich alpha male with issues his former fiance turned madame and his now fiance college stundent hooker working for his former fiance madame. Really!! H. M. WARD you have mastered the racket to fan based series with no ending. All that is left for me to say is....Good Luck Sean & Avery !! I am done.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Really another one!! Where is Stripped 2?????

    Really another one!! Where is Stripped 2?????

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Not so good

    Ok, i have bought all of these books, but now im wondering why? This book was just really bad. It was horrible. She really needs to end this series.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    The story is excellent but how much longer can it be dragged.  I

    The story is excellent but how much longer can it be dragged.  I started reading all the books but have now stopped.  I have not read the last 4 books nor started some of the others.  Now I make sure a story ends in one or two books.  I read approximately 3-4 books a week and by the time the next chapter is published I have forgotten what happened on the last one.  Call me when she resells this one as one book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Review

    Stopped reading her books bcuz HM WARD should be ashamed of herself for ripping off her readers and her readers should just tell whole story in reviews; god kmows her books r short enough. She also only posts good on her Facebook and has slammed other readers her loyal followers. SHE WILL JUST TAKE AND TAKE; DO NOT READ THIS SERIES

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    Enough already!!!

    This series while a fairly good read is becoming ridiculous!! If you add all the books that by the way aren't even a hundred pages a piece, you are spending almost double for a hard cover book. These sequel tactics that E book writers use are nothing but a scam. I am done buying books with continuing story lines for $3 a piece for an hour of reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    This was the worst one so far. I think this woman has lost her s

    This was the worst one so far. I think this woman has lost her story telling ability. I will not be buying any more of this story as it has gone off the deep end of stupid. It's sad as Secrets and Damaged were so good. She had a chance to end it but did not so as they say Peace Out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 9 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1