Customer Reviews for

The Arrangement 3

Average Rating 4.5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Ugh!

    UGH!!! why does it have to end at such a good part? Now i cant wait for the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Loved it

    I wish this series was done before I started reading it cause its killing me to wait for each book to come out! Great story, definitely recommend this light read for anyone rooting for love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Wow

    Ok, the cliff hangers are killing me, they are so freaking awesome. I need mor please, I am begging you to release the next and so forth.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    WOW!

    Book four is the last book in the series!? Its just beginning! It can't be over in just one more book! Book three just opened up so much emotions! We learn more about Sean and see Avery's emotions stripped raw.... WOW!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Need some help with your love life? Together forever result 2!

    I will help you the best I can.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Great

    Cant wait for the next ! Wish the books were longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2013

    Holy crap does volume 3 have some twists!! Trust me you will not

    Holy crap does volume 3 have some twists!! Trust me you will not see them coming. Sean has some serious secrets going on.  Poor Avery is left alone after Sean leaves the room and she kind of looses it. After all she's been through I don't blame her. This situation isn't exactly normal either. The poor girl is kind seriously doesn't have anything left. I felt so bad for her after she finds that note in Sean's pocket. She looses it and goes to the one place she can let go and that's to see her parents. Volume 3 was fun and heartbreaking at the same time. There are good times with Sean and Avery and bad. Avery is fighting with her feelings for Sean and Sean has very different "needs." This volume left me wondering if these two will ever have a happily ever after. Whether it's with each other or not. They are two messed up closed off people. In a way, perfect for each other. I just don't know if they will realize it. 




    Mel is still perfect. She tells Avery exactly how it is. She is a girl that Sean ordered and wasn't his ideal choice. She tries to get Avery to realize that Sean paid for her and isn't emotionally involved. She also tells Avery to disconnect herself and figure out what his fetish is because they all have them, that's why they use call girls. All I will say is that she definitely figures it out. I think this is what pushes Avery to sign on for another client. Anyway, she does figure out his "fetish", well I think it's more of a "need", and it does not end well. 




    There are so many questions after Volume 3. What will happen with them? Will Avery continue to do this? Whats up with Sean's family? What will happen to Avery now?  Ugh! I must know! I need Volume 4 now!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Love this series!

    Loved this book and cannot wait for the next one to come out. Would live to see the series continue past the 4th book. They have a lot of issues they need to work through together.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2013

    The Arrangement 3 (Arrangement serial series) By: H.M. Ward

    The Arrangement 3 (Arrangement serial series)
    By: H.M. Ward




    Well here we have it ladies and gentlemen, the third installment in the Arrangement Series. I’d like to remind readers that this is NOT an actual full length novel, but a serial, which tend to be much shorter in length but contiguous installments. 




    In part 3 of the series, we dig deeper into Sean and Avery’s arrangement and the progression, if any, that has been made. It seems the old adage, “one step forward, two steps back” holds true in this serial. 




    This is not your typical, fluffy love story, its dark, deep, intense and at times, disturbing. Both the female and male lead are suffering with the death of loved ones which is what brings them together, but also tears them apart. 




    Sean is clearly tormented by his past and as much as he tries to work past it, he struggles to break free from the darkness which envelops his mind, and heart, frequently. There are moments when Sean and Avery’s personal relationship seems to progress by leaps and bounds only to have the sexual desires of the business arrangement bring everything crashing down. 




    There is a lot of healing and mending that needs to happen before Sean and Avery could even consider move on, whether with each other, or alone. 




    If you’re enjoying the Arrangement series check out H.M Ward’s other 5-part serial series, Secrets, which follows Anna, an unhappily placed intern at Cole Stevens NY elite photography studio. Mr. Stevens, a very sexy older man, is passionate about his work and is very good at it, but Anna doesn’t share his enthusiasm for boudoir photography.  Each serial follows the progression of Anna and Cole’s relationship. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3