Customer Reviews for

The Arrangement 5

Average Rating 4
( 108 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Good book

Talk about a cliffhanger!!! But seriously for the lengh of this book it should have cost like .99

posted by 10797682 on April 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Really loved this series but not going to pay $2.99 to have to wait for 6th one to come out. Already $15 in and I read to enjoy it and relax not to be frustrated bc I have to wait who knows how long for the next one. Can anyone just write a whole book and release it as ...
Really loved this series but not going to pay $2.99 to have to wait for 6th one to come out. Already $15 in and I read to enjoy it and relax not to be frustrated bc I have to wait who knows how long for the next one. Can anyone just write a whole book and release it as one? The waiting really sucks.

posted by 12586731 on April 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Good book

    Talk about a cliffhanger!!! But seriously for the lengh of this book it should have cost like .99

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    I love the story so when is the part 6 coming out can't wait

    I love the story so when is the part 6 coming out can't wait

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    The arrangement 5

    Good but too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Good series

    Good series just short. KD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Cliff Hanger

    I enjoyed this serial installment. You start to realize that Sean has serious feelings for Avery by the things that he does for her. It has a MAJOR cliff hanger. I hope things work out???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2013

    when will the next come out

    when will the next come out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Loved it but

    I love this series but really getting tired of the short stories with major cliffhangers. If you want to get 9.99 or more for your book then do it. Your a great author but breaking every series up to 70 page short stories is getting old. Sorry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    shame on you

    shame on you ....72 pages! Please.....end this now and stop bleeding your readers. It should have been FREE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    72 pages!

    Good story but come on already! How much more milk money are you going to take to get to the end?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    REALLY?

    All the waiting is crazy. I would have rather paid more money to have the entire story in 1 or 2 longer books. Now we wait for 6, hope the end is in the next book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    OK ENOUGH

    I've really enjoyed this series, but ready for an ending. i felt cheated with only 72 pages in #5. Ms Ward, please give us a bit more in #6.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2013

    I love this series but I am about over buying and reading the mi

    I love this series but I am about over buying and reading the mini series. H.M. is a wonderful author but I am stumped at why we can't get a real book. However, I love the characters but Sean is really starting to grate my nerves and I really don't feel he deserves Avery's attention. Hopefully book six will be the end.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2