Customer Reviews for

The Arrangement 6

Average Rating 4
( 107 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Great story line. I have enjoyed the books. But now we have to

Great story line. I have enjoyed the books. But now we have to wait on number 7!!!! This book only has 68 pages, so now we are $18.00 dollars for this story and there is still number 7 to buy. I will finish this series, but this is the last H M Ward book I will buy. No...
Great story line. I have enjoyed the books. But now we have to wait on number 7!!!! This book only has 68 pages, so now we are $18.00 dollars for this story and there is still number 7 to buy. I will finish this series, but this is the last H M Ward book I will buy. Nothing is more irritating, the store takes off and a few pages later its over.Come on just finish the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 16611553 on April 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Never never will purchase HM Ward book again

I hope Ward enjoys the money from this book series because if anyone else buys a book from this author after this series you are NUTS. Now we have 68 pgs for $3.

posted by 12777646 on April 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Kat

    I smile back and kiss u

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Goodread but tired of small novellas

    Give us more pages

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Wonderful

    I love this eries, especially the cliff hangers.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Great installment to the series!!

    I enjoyed this part. It was short but you learn some things that you've probably been wondering about (Marty) and if Sean cares for Avery. I'm ready to learn about Amanda. Another cliffhanger!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2013

    Volume 6 is a highly emotional, intense kind of love story. Two

    Volume 6 is a highly emotional, intense kind of love story. Two people who really need each other and can't quite figure that out. It starts up right where 5 left off. Avery has caught Sean in a compromising position. She proceeds to kind of lose it and runs away from him. For me it was the first time she showed her true emotions. She finally let out her grief and anger towards Sean. It was refreshing that she was able to do that. She then goes to a place she doesn't go often and is like a kick in the gut for her. Luckily Marty is there to rescue her. There are some shocking revelations on the Marty front. I would say I was ok with them. Kind of sweet and creepy at the same time.




    I feel like Sean and Avery make a little headway in their "relationship". After Avery calms down of course. She still isn't willing to quit her job though, which makes sense. She has a crap tone of bills now and no way to pay for them. Sean also agrees to show her that hidden side of him. The sexual deviant inside! I don't know why I am so excited about this but, it's about time!!!! Will Avery still feel the same way after the weekend with Sean? Does being double booked for the weekend bother her? What will happen?????




    Sean is a gloriously messed up guy. There's a bomb dropped in the last couple pages that had me reeling. It's like they are not meant to be together. Everything that could possibly go wrong for them has. I honestly don't know if they will be together they way both of them need. Personally I think Marty is a better choice! Gay or otherwise! There is something about helping the wounded guy though. 




    Like I said, there was a huge bomb dropped at the end which hinders the sexual fun that would have happened. I swear if they don't get together soon I will spontaneously combust!! I am in need of Volume 7!! I have to know where this is going, it can't be good. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2013

    Well I have to say that after the ending to number 5 I wasn┬┐t su

    Well I have to say that after the ending to number 5 I wasn’t sure how Sean could come back from such a betrayal and redeem himself in my eyes. But he did and the explanation was perfect. I was so relieved. I just don’t want to see her end up with anybody other than Sean. And once the ball was rolling on book 6 we were left with another handful of unanswered questions. But that’s alright by me because that means the story will continue. You did it again Holly this was an amazing read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    OMG Not again. The ending to 6 was another jaw dropper. I want S

    OMG Not again.
    The ending to 6 was another jaw dropper. I want Sean & Avery to have a happy life. I love both of their characters.
    I hope #7 comes out soon and I can be happy at the end for Sean & Avery. I have to stop reading before I go to sleep, because then I toss & turn most of the night.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2013

    AND SHE DOES IT AGAIN!!! Amazing is the only word I can think o

    AND SHE DOES IT AGAIN!!!
    Amazing is the only word I can think of to describe this chapter in the Arrangement series. I was not sure where she was going to go at the end of 5 but she drew you right back in your even more in love with Sean and Avery. Lets talk about the Cliffhanger OMG I think I want to cry I feel so bad to hound H M for the next Chapter but your killing me...I cannot wait to see whats next for these two I love them and I love H M for making awesome characters that we all fall in love with and are on the edge of our seats to see where is it going.This is a must read I know some people hate that its so short and feel like they are paying so much but I feel like I am paying for a story that comes out every two weeks or so that you do not have to wait for 6mons to a year for so thank you H M for all your hard work!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Can't wait for more..

    Can't wait for more..

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2013

    At the end of book 5, I was on the edge of my seat, I couldn't w

    At the end of book 5, I was on the edge of my seat, I couldn't wait for the next book to come out. I wanted to cry, scream or hit something. Once again this book has me in the same place. I couldn't put it down, I am so wrapped up in the lives of these characters that I am thinking about them all the time. I didn't think I wanted Sean and Avery to be together, I thought he was going to be to much for her to handle, but after this book, I think she can handle him but I don't know if he will be able to handle their relationship. They both have deep secrets and pain but together they can over come it. At least I hope. Then throw in the twist with Marty and you don't know what will happen. All I know is that I can not wait for the next book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    Sean Ferro & Avery!

    Keep them coming!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2014

    Strongly recomend

    Good book leaves you wanting more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Bree

    ...........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    The arrangement 6

    Good but short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2013

    Awesome

    This book is short but well worth it. I just love this whole series. Once you got this far you may as well keep going. I pretty much couldn't stop.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    AN A+...I HAVE ALL OF HER BOOKS IN THIS SERIES...

    WOW LOVE SEAN FERRO

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Keep them coming

    If you don't like cliff hangers, plots , and true love then you are crazy!!! We keep asking for more of Sean and Avery and H.M. Ward keeps delivering !!! The books keep getting better and better! A must read series!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Another great part of this series!

    Avery has depended on her friendships and she feels she is finally going to be able to balance this job and her hopeful relationship with Sean. She feels she can deal with it for now. As she goes see to him as her latest job end she realizes this relationship and a friendship she has valued through college are nothing like they seem. She is devastated. Where can she go from here?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Love

    Love this series

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    This series in incredible! Kudos to Ward for making me buy each

    This series in incredible! Kudos to Ward for making me buy each one at $2.99 a piece. But, honestly...I didn't care! As soon as I finished one, I had to immediately buy the next! Each book ends in a cliffhanger and the next book picks up as if it is just the next chapter. Which, it practically is. I COULD NOT put these books down! I read all six in two days...which is unheard of for me. I did nothing all weekend except read and was perfectly content doing so with this series!! But now, the dreaded "waiting game" has started for me with the anticipated release of book #7! I can't wait!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3