Customer Reviews for

The Arrangement 8 (The Ferro Family)

Average Rating 3.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Good Read

Thought I would never say this but I loved the cliffhanger. lol

posted by 11638566 on July 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Really?

Finish the F****ing story already!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Good Read

    Thought I would never say this but I loved the cliffhanger. lol

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Great book

    Love this series but really HATE the fact that they are so short...$3 for only @ 70 pages...it's just wrong:(

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    As always HM Ward writes another awesome story. Love Sean and Av

    As always HM Ward writes another awesome story. Love Sean and Avery. Cannot wait for 9 to see if they finally get together for ever! I highly recommend this book, and all of her books!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Good

    But not as eventful as I hoped

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    When is #9 coming oyt NO MORE SHORT STORIES!

    When is #9 coming out!!!!!, this is insane....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2014

    I really enjoy this series my only problem is the cost and the w

    I really enjoy this series my only problem is the cost and the wait between the issues.  I knew it was a series when I started I just didn't 
    realize it would never end. I have purchased 1,000's of books but never paid so much.  
    She is an amazing author but even better at marketing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Jake

    (Yeah sorry I might take a bit my wifi is going off and on) takes a vi.brator out of the box and clamps....walks over to her tearing off her clothes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    struggling

    This is very intense. The inner fight. Onto book 9

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Mmmm

    Too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Good series

    great series I just wish they were in one or two book. So we didn't have to wait for next short story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Love the reading...hate the short series..

    I truly enjoyed reading but in the future I will not even start to read and pay for several books...few pages for a few too many dollars...defiantly could have been written within 1 or 2 books...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Good series

    Good series. Kind of short. KD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Good series of books

    Very good series of books. Avery and Sean pull me in and I can't stop buying these books. Which sucks for my pocket!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    .

    .

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Series is great but way too short. Can't wait for #9

    Series is great but way too short. Can't wait for #9

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Well i loved it!! Ready for the #9!!

    Loved it just getting good when it was over!! :-( come on #9!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    4

    I don't know why, but the mystery man wasn't really a mystery. I mean there were no ues that I can remember, but it just seemed to make sense. Why not, right? Can't wait to see what happens to Avery in the next book! I think this latest guy will add some humor to the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2