Customer Reviews for

The Arrangement 8

Average Rating 3.5
( 98 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Good Read

Thought I would never say this but I loved the cliffhanger. lol

posted by 11638566 on July 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Really?

Finish the F****ing story already!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Awesome! Great read!!!

    The story of Sean and Avery continues. She tells Sean tha his offer isn't enough and they say goodbye. Thomas Henry isn't tge guy she thought he was, so she has lost both of her clients and is set up with a cowboy. This volume is a shocker at the end. It's a great a read and I'm addicted. Can't wait for the next volume. I also recommend Damaged and Damaged 2.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    And the story continues. Sean loves Avery but what he is offerin

    And the story continues. Sean loves Avery but what he is offering simply isn't enough. She wants EVERYTHING! As she spends her last day with Sean she wonders how will she give him up? She has her Clint Henry to help take her mind off Sean. Se goes feeling completely numb but ready to please. Henry is a little off balance well ok just plain crazy! Trying to remember the last time she was happy she heads there with Mel for a drink.... When out of blue Peter shows up to discuss Sean. With her evening ruined she heads home to sleep and the dreams of drowning are back. As she prepares for her new client and heads off to meet the cowboy she is taken back by who he is..... Can't wait for part 9!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Awesome Series

    Love the whole series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Love these series

    I just love these series. Looking forward to 9!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Amazing

    I want more it always kills me waiting for the next book lol

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2014

    An addictive series

    I impatiently wait for each volume to come out. There is love, sex, suspense & surprises around every corner!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Kelly

    *screams more struggling* (Thanks for coming back)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2013

    Awesome

    This book is short but well worth it. I just love this whole series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    PLZPLZPLZ

    NEXT PLZ,.....HAVE TO HAVE 9 10 WAITING FOR #11

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Can't get enough of Sean and Avery

    This series takes you through twist and turns. You will never know whats going to happen until it does. H.M. Ward will keep you interested and you don't have to wait that long for the next installment (every month so far a new one has come out)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Pacolli

    Will this story ever end! I enjoy the story but come on already. I guess I won't be reading Jonathon's story if it is going to be the same way. Too bad!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Loved it

    Even though it left me hanging ibloved it.....the ups and diwns the crazy and sweet. I loved if

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Yet another great one

    Book 9 please.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Love it but

    Love this series but when will it end constantly left with small parts of the story which could of been been put into 2 books versus 8. But sadly i will be buying the next one too hope it comes out soon and actually ends this madness.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Can't get enough

    Sean & Avery are so made for each other...i do want the story to come to an end just cause i want them to be together..so looking forward to #9...no pressure Mrs. Ward but can we get more pages!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2013

    Note: I was provided ARC for an honest review. I was on the ver

    Note: I was provided ARC for an honest review.

    I was on the verge of tears for most of this book. Avery has been through so much and has so much she has to take care of on her own. I love her and hate the position she's put herself in. I just want the HEA for her and someone to take care of her for a change. The ending was...WOW! SURPRISE! Then it ended and leaves me begging for Ward to WRITE FASTER! Can't wait for more!

    On another note, Ward does an amazing job of writing two separate series' that overlap and intersect perfectly. I am amazed at how well it's done!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Quite

    Quite saying bad words dumbo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Love it!

    Always amazing love all the twist and turns. Ready for 9 and ready for Avery to get her happy ending!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Awesome!!

    I love this series and counted the days until The Arrangement 8 was available! I read it in one night. I'm ready for #9!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2013

    So where to start. First off it was another great story. The end

    So where to start. First off it was another great story. The ending wasn't a huge cliffhanger but it certainly left me with a what the heck moment. There are just so many places to go from there. I loved how The story continued from where it left off in Damaged 2 and Peters small but continues role in the story. The whole Henry thing was strange but I'm glad he is sorted out since I didn't know where he fit in. Overall I loved this story and it feels like we are nearing an ending. Maybe gearing up for the next Ferro brother?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2