Customer Reviews for

The Ascension: A Super Human Clash: A Super Human Clash

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Troy II

One of the best books i've ever read. It kept me on my toes. I couldn't put the book down.

posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

REPLY to "suck it"

Why would you post that on a ebook review page. Are you that desperate to have people know you had sex. Dont you have something called freinds?

posted by 9722928 on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Aboslutely Amazing!

    This was a great book. Its not a hard read but its enjoyable. I recommend it to anyone who likes superhumans. Read the first book before the second! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Troy II

    One of the best books i've ever read. It kept me on my toes. I couldn't put the book down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    I cant decide

    You are my favorite author i could sit here for years telling you how much i love your books. Ive read the whole super human series so far and am awaiting the fourth addition, hunter im just having trouble deciding which title i like the most!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    READ MEH

    This book is a best, to tell you the truth i really liked it my fav out of the 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2012

    great adventure and twist!

    great adventure and twist!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    I wonder I think...

    "My name is Michael James Zajac and they call me 'MJZ'. Because I'm deaf," MJZ said. "This is very awesome your book. I was read. I clue: Jetpack, Armor ans gadget bow. I wonder I think... you favorite on your movie. Iron Man 1-2, right?" :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Fd

    I read the first and this one they were most defidently top 5 sieres

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    OMG SO AMAZING!!!!!

    It kept me on the edge of my seat>WHY DO WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE SEQUAL!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Awsome book

    Love the book cantstop reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    really good

    even better than the first

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    AMAZING

    I dont see why more people buy these books they are a great and exciting read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2011

    This is an amazing must read

    This book you can't put down ?m?z??g

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    A Must Read.

    I have read every book he has published and have already read this book. A shocking continuum of Lance and Paragon after the end of Superhuman. Strange things start to happen and the story picks up where it left. A must read for all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2011

    Cant wait

    Well, I've read every book in this series, and I've got to say that they are all great. I loved them all a I can't wait to get my hands on this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2