Customer Reviews for

The Beatles Lyrics

Average Rating 4.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Pleze read

I am just 11and i have ben thure alot and the only thing that hellp me thre it all was my dad and the beatls their songs speek to me we all have learnd some stuf from them they impour ppl to go on the right path and this book is grate ROCK ON BEATLES U WILL NEVER BE FOR...
I am just 11and i have ben thure alot and the only thing that hellp me thre it all was my dad and the beatls their songs speek to me we all have learnd some stuf from them they impour ppl to go on the right path and this book is grate ROCK ON BEATLES U WILL NEVER BE FOR GOTEN I LOVE U BEATLS

posted by Anonymous on May 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

ya!!

i love the beatles!! they inspire me!!

posted by 13904505 on January 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Pleze read

    I am just 11and i have ben thure alot and the only thing that hellp me thre it all was my dad and the beatls their songs speek to me we all have learnd some stuf from them they impour ppl to go on the right path and this book is grate ROCK ON BEATLES U WILL NEVER BE FOR GOTEN I LOVE U BEATLS

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 14, 2011

    interesting

    This is a good informational book for those older fans for reports. Or you just wat some infomtion on the songs. I hoghly recomend of it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2011

    RINGO

    Ringo Starr is Awsome

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2011

    ya!!

    i love the beatles!! they inspire me!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2011

    The Beatles Rock

    I LOVE THE BEatles!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2010

    We Learn and Love from The Beatles

    The Beatles were inspirational heros who changed the history of music forever. This book of lyrics will thrill fans until the end of time.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    I <3 THE BEATLES

    I love love love the beatles soooooooooo much!! I like Hey Jude, Paperback Writer, Yellow Sumberine( how ever u spell it), Help!, Hello Goodbye, 8 Days a Week, Love is all You Need and so on. I havent even read the book yet and i gave it five stars!!!!!!! Oh yeah and i really like the song Day Tripper!! "It took me sooo long to find out, i found out..."

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    The Beatles will never be forgotten.

    It won't. We must cause it to live on by teaching the songs to our children!! I <3 the Beatles.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Ringo Rules

    A must read for avid and casual Beatles fans!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    THE BEATLES ROCK

    THE BEATLES ROCK! IF YOU LIKE SINGING TJEIR SO GS I AM SURE U WILL LOVE THIS

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Yesterday rocks!!

    I also like blackbird. Go beatles!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    I love them

    I love the beatles

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    The Beatles are amazing.

    Being a drummer, I look up to Ringo Starr. Revolution 9 is their only song that l despise. It has no lyrics. The Beatles are amazing.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Paul is cute <3

    I got a crush on Paul ;)
    He's inspiring and artistic, and when he was younger he was ADORABLE.
    The Beatles also tell us that songs aren't just about sex, and they don't have to be loaded with swears. They taught me how to get through tough times and how to enjoy the small things in life. That's why they will forever be a part of my life <3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Please read

    I want to hold your hand is the best song ever because it dosnt talk about doing people in the.. it just talks about holding a girls hand. What happened to this world. Go Beatles.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    This book rocked :)

    I have loved the beatles since i was 5 and if u read this u will too!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    To i hate them

    y did you search beatles then? Only cool guys hang here so leave.....FOREVER!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    THE TAP HERE

    I LOVE ALL THE BEATLES SONGS AND THE BEATLES THEMSELVES? I CLAIM RINGO TO BE MY BELOVED HUSBAND? IF U PPL HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT I WILL KILL....... WELL, SEVERLY HURT U. P. S. I have a severe Beatles OBSESSION

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    To Plz tap

    I cant believe you hate Yoko!!!If you were a true fith beatle then you wouldnt hate her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Ok

    They r fine

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2