Customer Reviews for

The Beautiful Creatures Complete Collection

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted December 15, 2012

    Great Series

    Really good series for teens. Romance, action, superatural, dramatic, just great

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    I've read the first three books of this series so far and let me

    I've read the first three books of this series so far and let me tell you they are way better than twilight saga by 10x!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Loved this series! I am an educator and always checking out the

    Loved this series! I am an educator and always checking out the latest young adult/teen reads to recommend to students. The series was well written and engaging without use of offensive language or content. Don't get me wrong -- I loved Stephanie Meyer's Twilight saga, but this was written so much better! I also loved the cover artwork.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    LOVE!! LOVE!! LOVE!! I bought this set and fell in love!! I had

    LOVE!! LOVE!! LOVE!! I bought this set and fell in love!! I had the best time reading this series. As soon as I finished one book, I picked up the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    A MUST read!

    A MUST read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2013

    The Best Books Yet!  I Love It.  Shouldn't NoBody Not Like It ..

    The Best Books Yet! 
    I Love It. 
    Shouldn't NoBody Not Like It ...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2013

    These are the best books I have ever read!!!1 They are amazing!!

    These are the best books I have ever read!!!1 They are amazing!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2013

    Awesome!!

    Awesome!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    I highly recommend this box set!!!

    It's a beautiful boxed set and the books are interesting a must read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Can't put it down!

    Loving this series. I'm almost finished with all 4 books! Can't wait for the movie!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I love these books so much. When I started reading the first one I couldn't put it down until I finished it. Now, can't wait to see a movie. Hopefully, they didn't mess up story to much.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2013

    Loved them all. Couldn't stop reading. Audio even better. 

    Loved them all. Couldn't stop reading. Audio even better. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 15, 2013

    Read only the first book and its already got me obsessed! Hopefu

    Read only the first book and its already got me obsessed! Hopefully they do good with the first movie to make the whole series. Still waiting for my order to ship, im just so excited! Its a perfect book, EVERYONE should buy it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2012

    BUY THIS NOW!!!!

    Buy this now great deal AND ONLY 61 days left until the first movie!!!!!!!!! Had to buy this for 63 dollars So this is a great bargain!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1