Customer Reviews for

The Bellum Sisters Book Bundle

Average Rating 4.5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    In one word: FANTASTIC All four books were great in detail and c

    In one word: FANTASTIC
    All four books were great in detail and character development, I also loved the ancillary characters, they gave you a bit of a break from the main story line while still being prevalent and adding just a little bit more to the story.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2013

    This series is addictive. I read all 4 and then read them again

    This series is addictive. I read all 4 and then read them again (something I've never done). Although there are some errors a good editor could easily fix, the writing is so good and the stories are so rich that you don't even care. Of course, we all know why we read erotica, and these stories get an A+++ in that category too. Highly recommended!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Great series

    This was a great series. I had trouble finding demons sexy or desireable. But, the storyline was great in each book. So worth the time for such a little money. Love this author!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Wonderful collection

    I couldn't stop reading them, very addictive. I wish there were more books in this series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Put The Book Down┬┐.NAH!!!!!

    Awesome books! Awesome writer! I am ready for another book:)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    pure pleasure

    I'm sorry that they ran out of sisters for this series. Maybe there will be a story on the mother (wink). Really great characters with complex differences and lives but put together into a awesome series. Praise for the author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Loved

    Read all 4 books and couldnt put them down* wonderful-

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I enjoyed all of these books. My only complaint -- too much info on some ancillary characters. I wish there was one more book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    SERIOUSLY HOT! !

    I loved all the books...I can't wait for more! !

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    I'm not normally into demons but T.A. Grey really drew me in wit

    I'm not normally into demons but T.A. Grey really drew me in with this series. I loved that each book revolevd around a main charachter but also took you through multiple smaller characters stories at the same time. This series was well written with few grammatical errors which is a huge pet peeve of mine. All four books are full length novels but you definately need to read them in order to understand the characters better.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Great series!

    This was a new author for me & I throughly enjoyed the whole series, I look forward to reading more by this author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    nice surprise

    I was quite surprised initially to find myself caught up in the series, but now I would recommend these to anyone over 18.

    Just wish there had been more interaction between all the various characters and I REALLY wish there were more books in the series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Amazing

    Love it. So worth it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Great Bundle

    Love to read series where I don't have to wait months for the next book. This was a great series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Awesome!!!!

    Absolutely awesome series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2013

    Great Read!

    T. A. Grey was a new author for me. Not anymore! Enjoyed every story and can't wait for more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    Smokin Hot

    Can't wait for more ..Who needs fifty shades when you have T.A. Grey ! Just saying

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Awesome Read

    I love all of her books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Bellum Sisters

    AWESOME!!! I love T.A. Grey's books! I've started the Kategan Alphas series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2014

    Great

    Will certainly read the rest of Grey's book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2