Customer Reviews for

The Best of Pointless Conversations

Average Rating 3.5
( 287 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(124)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(91)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Look, listen and learn

You people don't understand it. If you knew what it was talking about, you would understand. Plus, it is more than eleven pages even though that i what it says. Jusr look and you will understand. By the way, nothing is a waste if it is free. Aand if you want this book, ...
You people don't understand it. If you knew what it was talking about, you would understand. Plus, it is more than eleven pages even though that i what it says. Jusr look and you will understand. By the way, nothing is a waste if it is free. Aand if you want this book, get it! Don't listen to anyone here if you don't want to. It's your opinion that counts. And for those of you that don't even post real words, you waste my and other people's time. It is called a REVIEW, not social hour. That is what texting is for.

posted by Anonymous on April 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Don't bother....

Slow/ frozen pages. Uninspired/ boring chats. There are other better things to read with your time.

posted by 17958499 on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 287 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Look, listen and learn

    You people don't understand it. If you knew what it was talking about, you would understand. Plus, it is more than eleven pages even though that i what it says. Jusr look and you will understand. By the way, nothing is a waste if it is free. Aand if you want this book, get it! Don't listen to anyone here if you don't want to. It's your opinion that counts. And for those of you that don't even post real words, you waste my and other people's time. It is called a REVIEW, not social hour. That is what texting is for.

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    So dang funny

    This book is comedy at its finest. Pointless things that arent really important. Unless you are superman. Oh and king richard killed a zebra.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Don't bother....

    Slow/ frozen pages. Uninspired/ boring chats. There are other better things to read with your time.

    11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    HELLO WORLD

    Get this book. Its free anyways. So just like it or delete it.
    Its pretty funny too.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Great

    Awesome book so funny

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Funny ...

    This is so weird and stupid its funny....

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Sucks

    Tereible

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Does it work

    Does it work well on regular e ink nook without freezing.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Freezes

    I can't read it because it freezes and forecloses on me. I give it one star because of that.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Ugh!

    Somebody PLEASE fix the page-freezing problem! I think this WAY TOO SHORT is really funny but it's not worth reading if one has to spend twenty minutes trying to get to page 4 then spend twenty more minutes trying to get page 5! PLEASE FIX THIS E-BOOK!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Guess what?

    GOD LOVES YOU!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Read dis

    I dont care what da white man say, a tamater is a friut.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Good Book

    It was a good book I read it two times it was that good I think every one can rea this book it is for all ages

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Pointless

    Lmfao!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Book

    How is this book

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I hate this book does not make sence at all!!!!!!!!!!!! Do not wast your money on this book. Plus i had to fore close it like 5 times, then it took 10 seconds for it to turn to the next page STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Aaaaaarrrrrgggghhhh!!!!

    I only once got past the copyright page without the reading program force closing but then it take five sec. For the page to change. What i did get to read was super funny. Im afraid im going to archive and- if i ever find out how- delete it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    >_<

    Stupid book, every time it goes to the next page the book takes like 0:30 to turn then after reading it about ten times it made me forse close the reading program.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Suckish

    This book gav my nook a virus. Therefore it should rot in a very special place. -Abigail

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Amazing

    This was the he funniest book ever made. Let it load, it ias fine

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 287 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15