Customer Reviews for

The Big, Fun, Sexy Sex Book

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Wonderful book! Especially fun for newlyweds like my husband an

Wonderful book! Especially fun for newlyweds like my husband and me! Fun, but also informative and intelligently written. I highly recommend anything written by Ian Kerner, and this book is no exception.

posted by wellsolas on May 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Amazing! Fun! Provocative! Sexy! If you want to improve the live

Amazing! Fun! Provocative! Sexy! If you want to improve the lives of you and your partner, READ THIS BOOK!!

posted by Jasper1 on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 6, 2012

    Amazing! Fun! Provocative! Sexy! If you want to improve the live

    Amazing! Fun! Provocative! Sexy! If you want to improve the lives of you and your partner, READ THIS BOOK!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2012

    Wonderful book! Especially fun for newlyweds like my husband an

    Wonderful book! Especially fun for newlyweds like my husband and me! Fun, but also informative and intelligently written. I highly recommend anything written by Ian Kerner, and this book is no exception.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Good, but ....

    ... decidedly written for the ladies. There is absolutely nothing in the description or the reviews that indicate this is a "girls" book. With a male and female author, I expected to get both sides of the story, but I guess the authors fell into the same old stereotype of expecting guys to only want to "get off" and not to learn more about pleaseing their ladies and themselves.

    Granted, there is a great deal of tranference that a guy can infer by reading this book, but I'd have liked to have seen more written from a guy's perspective.

    I give this bok four stars for 1) tackling almost all aspects of the sexual spectrum, 2) the courage to insert their personal experiences, and 3) being honest, fact based, well written. The fifth star is reserved because of the lack of a male perspective.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    great book! sexy author!

    great book! sexy author!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    TO THREE DOWN

    YES YES YES!!! IM SOOO NEEDING IT UHH! UHH!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Kato

    *he thrusts harder and kisses her chest*

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2012

    wait for paperback

    I thumbed threw this when I got it and read it briefly. Really, its stuff you already know, but forget and don't practice because your relationship is comfortable. Good info, but I wish it was in paperback and smaller. Wait for paperback version, it will be cheaper if you are desperate.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    uh, Harry? you ok pal?

    so like, when does harry get to write his side? i guess he's
    just still lying down over there trying to remember how to
    breathe. harry, honey, its, in 1-2-3-out-1-2-3-......,, nice &
    slow.....thats it.. now keep doing that til you feel your heart
    beat slowing down a bit more. Don t worry about lisa, we
    will keep her out of the room till you ' re all better.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    O.o

    B

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    No

    No

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Logan

    Skylar!!! **grabs her arm and takes her back to scarlet letter**

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    H




    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Arizona

    PLEASE FUQ ME i have long straight brown hair with brown eyes. I have thirty dd size b.o.o.b.s. ( • Y • ) ill do anything to have s.e.x. i want to suc ur coc so bad. lic my puzzy. ( 8 ) Ill be waiting... respond to arizona BOYS ONLY ill even be ur s.e.x. slave if u want

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Olliver to arizona

    Okay yeah sure ill shove my d.i.c.k up your p.u.s.s.y

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Im Oliver im an 8th grader

    Ok there is this girl i really like but im not the best at starting conversations with her and i want to ask her out but im nervous because shes really beautiful and i want to tell her how i feel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    To love troubles

    What do you want to be nicknamed?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2