Customer Reviews for

The Billionaire Wins the Game: Billionaire Bachelors - Book One

Average Rating 4
( 344 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(180)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(42)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

LOVED IT!!!!!

I loved this book! I started on the way home from vacation and finished in a few short hours! Once I started I just couldn't put it down until I finished!! I can not wait to read the rest of the series! If you like a good romance book then I definitely recommend this on...
I loved this book! I started on the way home from vacation and finished in a few short hours! Once I started I just couldn't put it down until I finished!! I can not wait to read the rest of the series! If you like a good romance book then I definitely recommend this one!! Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

posted by sugar5023 on November 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Still sucks

The author can add whatever scenes and extra words but Lucas is still a jerk who needs mental help. I stick by my original review. Its funny that the original version of this book can't be found...

posted by 11190447 on January 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    I really liked this book!

    I can't wait to read the others.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    I want to work for that company!

    Get a car, a cell phone AND a hot man? Sign me up! Lol

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Good book

    This book was great! The format and editing were sloppy, but the story was wonderful. I don't understand all the reviews about too much sex and "it read like porn". It was very tame in that department! I would definitely read more!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Check it out.

    Quick, enjoyable read.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Fun, fast read

    FUN and FAST read!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    I found it 2 B entertaining and it also filled my need of an int

    I found it 2 B entertaining and it also filled my need of an interesting story at the time. I love stories about Billionaires that are sometimes just as normal as the rest of the world. I was entertained and that was what I was looking for. I am disabled and this genre fills a real need 4 people such as myself.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Good

    While I liked this book there too many things that were just "too good to be true." I do love a happy ending but don't like them to be outside the realm of possibilities. Still it was a very sweet book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    I really enjoyed this read. Lucas was a butt but great at the same time.jas

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Very good

    This book was very good I suggest that the author go through and fill in two or three blanks where the last part of the sentence sholud be Can't wait for the next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    Love the book ... loved the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2014

    Let me first start out by saying this book encompasses the perfe

    Let me first start out by saying this book encompasses the perfect amount of steamy sex scenes and love and suspense. This series is amazing. You will literally fall in love with the confident, sexy piercing blue eyes, and dominant attitudes of all the Anderson men. And you will be extremely envious of the beautiful women they fall in love with. At the same time you will feel the immense love the family has for each other, and the love each man shares with his spouse. This series has 7 books, the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars was because the story can get a little repetitive/ However, Melody Anne really makes each love story it's own by giving you the omniscient point of view and and really developing each character into people you can fall in love with. I fell in love with the Anderson family one book at a time and I know you will too. The first book is free, so why not give it a try? and I gurantee you will coming back for more of the Anderson men and their lovers. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Good read

    Good fast read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Cute!

    It's different- I appreciate the plot and sometimes it was corny but let's be honest, I will probbly be reading this whole series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2013

    Cute

    I liked it! I recommend this book to others. It's really sweet and funny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    I love thsi author!!

    I have read the whole series and loved them all. Will watch for more from her!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    !!!

    !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Good read four stars

    Good book lookong forward to reading the other titles in the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Great read,love a good romance.

    Cute stories,always happy endings,a bit unrealistic,but sweet all the same. This book is definately for women who like fantasy love stories,I'd read another.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2013

    Very Good

    I love this book funny and charming all the way through. Can't wait to read more by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Great book but

    Hey Barnes andNoble fix the formating already! Ialmost didn't read this wonderful story because of your bad formating!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5