Customer Reviews for

The Billionaire's Game: The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Kade

Average Rating 5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 28, 2014

    I have been waiting for Kade's story to come out and I would hav

    I have been waiting for Kade's story to come out and I would have never guessed that it could be this good.  It was fantastic.  Asha had a lot to learn since she got away from her ex husband and Kade was there to protect her right from the beginning.  This was a great love story with a lot trust issues not only from Asha but Kade.  It was a great addition to the series and a must read! 

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Great book

    This was a great read. It was so emotional, i cried through most of the story. Story unfolded superbly, you felt just what the characters felt and as the characters grew and developed, you felt as if you were too.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Loved it!!!

    Such a good book Kade is a man every women dreams of

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Wonderful

    This is the first book i have read in this series. It was fantastic, hot and overall wonderful. Does anyone know the order of the series??????? Great job. J... :-@

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Great series!

    :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Loves these books

    Love these books. So easy to get into and so hard to put down. Love the drama and the hot love scenes. Oh baby so hot and steamy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2014

    highly recommend

    truly enjoyed the book couldn't put it down until I finished it, will be reading more of J.S.Scott books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Yes

    I love this book, love the whole series...
    My only complaint is having to wait for the next installment.....
    Gosh I hope that it's soon. I can't wait to know more about the woman that will bring Travis to his knees.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Yummy!

    J S Scott I love your books! Thanks for keeping my cold winter nights
    HOT with your books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2014

    I have read all of the books in The Billionaire's Obsession seri

    I have read all of the books in The Billionaire's Obsession series, and I cannot decide which one is my favorite. I have loved them all, and each one is unique. The men are all sexy, hot, generous, and very protective and possessive of their women, The women are all smart, sassy, loving, and sometimes overwhelmed by their over the top men. This was the story of Kade and Asha. Kade is a well known football hero, who gets in an accident and considers himself less of a man now. A man who is not sure what to do with himself. Asha's mother was American, but her father was an Indian immigrant. She ends up in a foster family, that raises her as Indian, and to say they mistreat her is an understatement. With time on his hands, Kade sets out to find Asha, for Max, his brother in law, and Max's sister Maddie, who has reason to believe she is their half-sister. Kade, is doomed from the time he meets Asha, but it is hard for her to believe that she does have family, and that her way of life as she has known it, may not be the only way. Will Asha be strong enough to overcome her past? Will these two damaged souls, find their way, together? This book deals with sensitive and serious issues on a global basis. I loved the way, J.S. Scott, had the characters from the other books, make an appearance in this book, and I anxiously await the next book, hopefully it will be about Travis, I can already tell he has quite a story to be told.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Loved it

    This is a great story. Loved it from the beginning. You will not be dissapointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Anonymous

    Loved it! Great story of Kade and Asha!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Love it!

    This whole series is amazing! Read them all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Great read

    Great series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    I loved It

    As with all the books in this series. I just couldn't put it down. Ashas story is heart breaking. The things she had to indoor and to finally get free. Kade and Asha what a compelling story line and a must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    J.S. Scott knows how to write a story

    MAN! I love how J.S. weaves a story together. You feel the characters down to your heart. Fighting for them to figure things out, and the erotic doesn't hurt. Love this writer, and the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    LOVED!!!!!!!!!!

    From Kara & Simon all the way to Kade & Asha... these books are awesome! I love how the stories continue for the other characters along with Kade & Asha's story. It had drama. It had heartache and tears. It had funny dialog. It was H.O.T. Can't wait for Travis' story!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2