Customer Reviews for

The Bitten (Vampire Huntress Legend Series #4)

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    This was a stupid book. Everything in it came out annoying.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Love

    Great series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    J

    ($*THE BEST EVER*$)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Awesome Series

    Awesome series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    All of her books are great. We miss you Ms. BANKS?

    Great series. There is none like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 3, 2010

    The Best So Far

    This was awesome. I never laughed so hard. Cried my heart in the end. Emotional rollercoaster. I didn't know books could do that. Just Awesome. I love the whole team, really like Jose for Damali, but I am sure that's not going to happen. Always rooting for the underdog. Carlos is cool though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 6, 2010

    Great reat... great series!

    The entire series rocks... For those of you who are into the supernatural/paranormal this is a definate must read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2009

    I GET IT! Simply Outstanding

    This is a great book from beginning to end. L.A. Banks did a great job. It reminds me of the movie the underworld. The love scenes are to die for and the magical powers are simply the best. This book is a page turner and will have you in suspense while not forgetting to add a laugh here and there. Yes, I do get it and I am so glad because the book is simply an outstanding read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2009

    I don't get it!!

    I started reading these books because everyone has rated them so highly, but honestly I don't see what all the enthusiasm is about. Don't get me wrong. I don't mind the characters and the plot isn't too bad, but it is a struggle to get through the first half of the book. It doesn't flow for me at all, and then picks up in gradual steps when you are more than halfway through the book. The only reason I haven't pitched the thing is because I hate to not finish a book once I have started it. It's been two weeks and I am only 2/3rds of the was through, when typically I finish a book in a day or two. Also, this dynamic between the two main characters...its just not that riviting...the connection between the guardians is better. ARGH...just don't like this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    need help

    i just finish the True blood books and now i need some thing to read.<BR/>does any one know any good vamp books like the true blood ones??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3