Customer Reviews for

The Bleach Breakdown: The Unofficial Guide

Average Rating 4
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Hmm...

Bleach, Soul Eater, Inuyasha, Naruto, Death Note, Darker Than Black, Higurashi no Naku Koro ni...those are all good. And have death. :D

posted by 11320693 on July 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Manga and anime i like. This i hate

I love bleach the manga and anime but i hate this guide

posted by Anonymous on October 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Hmm...

    Bleach, Soul Eater, Inuyasha, Naruto, Death Note, Darker Than Black, Higurashi no Naku Koro ni...those are all good. And have death. :D

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    BLEACH

    This a great book I have read only the sample, but is good so far. The book explains the places of Bleach and where they origined. Its a good read if you have lots of questions.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    justin bieber

    the book is great!!!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    RANGYKO HAS BIG TITIES XD

    RANGYKO HAS BIG TITES XD

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    YESYESYESYES

    Who would win ichigo vs naruto vs monkey d luffy (from one piece) vs light from death note vs roxas from kingdom hearts vs sasuke (also from naruto) vs goku vs dante from devil may cry vs scott pilgrim vs link from legend of zelda vs pit from kid icarus? WOW THATS ALOOOOT OF PEOPLE WHO WOULD WIN???

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Bleeach

    Just wish i could read the series on my nook.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    An Bleach is another top favorite of mine : )

    I read the manga and I'm also currently watching Bleach right now right now and its getting real good. Exspecially the girls of Bleach are getting sexier Damn.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Nice

    Cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Anime/manga rp

    Go to otaku res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Read read read!!!!!!!!!

    Ichigo is so cool. All the caritors that i remebor is ichigo k. Rukya k. And rengi. Waht what about hat'n clogs? Nd so much more. I LOVE THIS SEARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! O.M.G... READ READ READ!!!!!!!!!NOW NOW NOW!!!!!!!! Ok read the book not this any more. I said stop. I know im witting more but that dosint mean you can read more. Ok you can not read what i am going to put on hear...ddhdcshgdsddecsffdxfvfdwgfddch... that means good bie to you fokes and have a nice day and reamber ichigo k... and read read read wenever you can 'custhis book is good so good bie.
    From, your frind...
    Coocky11 ( not rill name )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    The best anime of all time

    Top 10 coolest characters
    1. Coyote Starrk
    2. Grimjow Jaggerquez
    3. Gin Ichimaru
    4. Byakuya
    5. Kenpachi
    6. Ichigo
    7. Ulqiurra
    8. Rangiku
    9. Renji
    10. Toshiro

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    BLEACH

    I like it :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    LETS HOPE PEOPLE!

    They say bleach is coming back this summer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    I LOVE BLEACH SO LET HATERS BE HATERS THEY SUCK?

    I love the Ulquiorra Schiffer, Ichigo, Orihime Inoue, Byakuya Kuchiki, Chad, Gin, Rangyku, Renji, Rukia, Kanpachi, Histugya, and a lot more but those are the only one i can name and im sorry if my spelling sucks i know.WELL BYE ME!!!xxxBLACK STARxxx was here damit!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    The Bl

    EaXyld

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Bleach

    I hope the anime comed back because the manga i just getting too DAMN RAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Bleach us awesome

    I have seen most of it and have nit only cosplay many of the people but i have met the person who plays ichigo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    To Rukia

    Thats so cool !!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Alex

    Fun

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Rukia!!

    Hey everyone i call being rukia! Hey does anyonebwatch hatialia? thats a really good animae if your looking for one! Im britain on there and my best friends japan!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2