Customer Reviews for

The Blind Date

Average Rating 3.5
( 561 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(181)

4 Star

(115)

3 Star

(118)

2 Star

(38)

1 Star

(109)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

72 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

hot

Dont read this unless your man or a man is availible for when you are done reading

posted by purple-rose on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

55 out of 286 people found this review helpful.

Really

Ever heard of no sex till marriage?

posted by Anonymous on June 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 118 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Huh?

    Th end left me hangin

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    What happens after breakfast?

    Short and to the point

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Chicken

    Dirty butgood

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Meh

    Ok-ish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Nice

    Enjoyed, but too short. It's fantasy, so the random " on the first date" doesn't apply.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2013

    Hot

    lots and lots of hottttttttt!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Very erotic -- NOT FOR CHILDREN OR TEENS!

    This book is well written. However, this book is written for adults (18+). Would have given a higher rating if the author had come up with a more creative ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Had potential...

    But its short and more of a written porn then anything could have been 5 stars if it was longer and more time between sex scenes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    My thoughts

    Its was really well written!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Wonderfully good! Super hot! Great short story!

    Wonderfully good! Super hot! Great short story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Short but good

    I think there could have been more added on to the story but it was a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    good bedtime porn if you need help getting in the mood

    I think this short story is the same story i made up in my head when i was 13 and thinking of the neighborhood hottie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Pretty hot ;)

    That was a pretty hot blind date

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Highly recommended

    The Blind Date was a cute interesting fantasy short story that ended to soon. I wanted more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Hot and heavy

    Very sextual! The story line was hot. But i dont care for tge ending, but for a quick read this will be a turn for sure

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Seriously...

    Weii written but way too brief.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2012

    TOO SHORT!

    A great ADULT read- exciting - but way too short!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Wow

    Loved it ;)
    But it was to frecken short!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    ?..

    Dont know if i want to read this needs more comments coming soon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Steamy frrom the start I wont be able to sleep for a while.

    Steamy frrom the start I wont be able to sleep for a while.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 118 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6