Customer Reviews for

The Borgias (Illustrated)

Average Rating 4.5
( 425 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(308)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Megan

You know wt? Ill be back. Walks off to a place

posted by 283341 on August 2, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Interesting read

I liked the book, my only issue is either the translation or ebook version needed some heavy editing. The same word, used in various places in the book was spelled two different ways, God and Gad both appear in the text.

posted by 5046198 on May 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 425 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Interesting read

    I liked the book, my only issue is either the translation or ebook version needed some heavy editing. The same word, used in various places in the book was spelled two different ways, God and Gad both appear in the text.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2011

    not recomended

    This book is boring.

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Megan

    You know wt? Ill be back. Walks off to a place

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    The Borgias

    Disgustingly full of typos. Overly descriptive. Not a very enjoyable reading experience.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2014

    Hello. Hello?

    Hello what is this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    Benny

    Sup

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    Crystal to Ali

    Could u make ur bio more deyailed like your godly parent, powers or weapob?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    Gage

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    Chase to AC

    Stabs you in the back"stop"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    Emily

    Dont destroy the camp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    Crystal

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    A Shadow

    Runs through the camp and stops in the cabins.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    Justin to tyler

    He looked at her eyes and suddenly felt all gushy and filled with love. He picked her up and carried her to moby result 1.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    A hellhound

    Pads in and yowls.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    Ash

    Cool !! I gtg so talk to yu later ella!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    Ash

    Um hi. I am from ethics camp.... my bios posted

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2014

    Jared

    I come from half blood...can i join her e im moving

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Ella

    What is going on? Who r those people? :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Demented AC

    This is dull. o.o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Ella

    O ok if u want to talk about it just let me know * smiles*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 425 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 22