Customer Reviews for

The Borgias (Illustrated)

Average Rating 4.5
( 424 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(308)

4 Star

(58)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Megan

You know wt? Ill be back. Walks off to a place

posted by 283341 on August 2, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Interesting read

I liked the book, my only issue is either the translation or ebook version needed some heavy editing. The same word, used in various places in the book was spelled two different ways, God and Gad both appear in the text.

posted by 5046198 on May 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 424 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 22
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    VicMars AC

    Yeah. Theres hardly anyone. Wanna go back to camp?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    VicMars AC

    So can three. -Apollo goes in my body and starts shooting unbelievably fat arrows-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Rose AC

    "Not much of a war though.."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Kenny AC

    -He grins, freezing cabins and destroying them.-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Hush AC

    Hm.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Jaz

    She growls and charges Seb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Jack

    "2 can play at this game." Neptune comes into my body and makes it hurricane.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Cyrus

    "Hmpf." He sits on a cabin, watching everything.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Blythe

    She starts to train with out her powers so she can get used to it. Gtg. Be on tonight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2014

    Chris

    Walks in. Anyone on?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    Zach

    "Maria?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    To Jaz

    Oh man. When you said this place was filed with godmodders, you were'nt kidding. Well, i can help you.- Devon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    Maria to below

    No were staying here as long as if we have each other!!!!!! She growled and shot a lightning bolt and stormed away from the person. (Fyi i been rping for years as maria so people acsepted me as Daughter of Zeus)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    Tyler to justin

    She says to him yes of course you can. He looks at him dreamily. ( that means she is using her power to make boys fall in love with her)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    Scourge

    I have no idea what is going on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    The gaurd!

    He appears at the kingdom gate, in a black tux! Holding a long sharp sword with a horse beside him. *He taps his foot looking around for intruders, then glancing at his watch*. ~One of clydes friends, Seth.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    Scourge

    "Hm... should i help? Or watch?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    Justin bieber

    "SCREAMS LIKE A GIRL YELLING" OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HELP <p> ...................... *Falls to the ground* ~De<_>ad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2014

    Aj

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2014

    Raven

    Hums

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 424 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 22