Customer Reviews for

The Broken Path (Erin Hunter's Survivors Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Hmmmm

Have you noticed the erin HUNTERS charecters are all HUNTERS? Ps can't wait

posted by 17439828 on January 7, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

ADVERTISEMENTS!!!

Join JayClan at ze Jay Fly res four!!! If it ain't be beins' dat res four, it haz da picture a an airplane on it. I dunno. Whatevs. But anyways, we need new members!! Ya, we do. Very much so.

Read a zombie story at "Result One" results one-four. So yah.

posted by AwesomeManThe2nd on February 12, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 103 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Hmmmm

    Have you noticed the erin HUNTERS charecters are all HUNTERS? Ps can't wait

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    V

    Me too

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    So good!

    Lucky is up and about again! Im only on chap two (probably be done by end of the week) and I love it already!!!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Ciarra says...LET'S RAGE!

    I've been seeing spears in people's flesh
    I cut my teeth on wedding rings
    From Peeta
    And I'm not proud of my address
    In Victor's Village
    While everyone else starves
    And District 12's like
    No teeth, raw goose, puking in the bathroom
    Bloodstains, ripped gowns, no money for hotel rooms
    No one cares
    They're driving Cadillacs
    In real life
    And all the Districts like
    Strict laws, shot dead, bullets for your tounge piece
    Hoverplanes, dropped bombs, bodies on a gold leash
    No one cares
    They're too caught up in the
    Hunger Games
    And I'll never be normal
    (Normal)
    Poison runs in my blood
    That kind of life just ain't for us
    Fate craves a crueler kind of buzz
    President Snow's the ruler
    (Ruler)
    We're forced to call him Queen Bee
    And baby he rules
    (He rules, he rules, he rules)
    My life, it is no fantasy.

    The Story of my Lyfe by Katniss Everdeen.
    This song is totes legit.

    With that out of the way, read Lakeside Drive at dequ, read Raining Fire at pol, and read Fire and Ice at saz! All are amazingly amazing!

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Ads & Things

    -Cat RPs;
    <br>

    ~Join AshClan at: 'Rise From Ash' result two, I believe.
    <br>

    ~Join HorseClan at: 'Magical Cat Mystery' result one.
    <br>

    ~Join SandClan at: 'Sandy Point' result one.
    <br>

    ~Join NorthClan at: 'Melissa Stewart Animals' resukt one or two, I believe.
    <br>

    ~Join RainClan at: 'Stormy' result six.
    <br>

    ~Join TreeClan at: 'Lotus' result one.
    <br>

    ~Join EmberClan at: 'Up In Flames' result one.
    <br>

    ~Join FireClan at: 'Muy' result one.
    <br>

    ~Join StarClan at: 'Hhsp' result two.
    <p>

    -Human RPs;
    <br>

    ~Join an active Human RP at: 'All Too Human' result one. You may be anything you'd like there.
    <br>

    ~Joun an active Human RO at: 'Teal' result one.
    <br>

    ~Join Melbrooks, the most active Human RPs ever existing at: 'Oliver Twist' result one. Have good grammar and don't be an attention seeker.
    <p>

    -Other Things;
    <br>

    ~Need your RP place advertised? Need a mate of someone to RP your Kits? Need people to review your story? Well, go to: 'A French Eton' result one and read the post there. I'll advertse for anything not containing se<_>x.
    <br>

    ~For RainClan, AshClan, HorseClan, SandClan, and NorthClan, go to 'Discover Cats' and 'Cat In The Stacks' and read all the posts there.
    <br>

    ~Need lessons for RPing? Go to: 'A French Eton' result two. I'l be doing various lessons there.
    <br>

    ~Vote for the Quote of the night at: 'A French Eton' result six.
    <br>

    ~Hope to see you at any of these RPs.

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    I HATE DOGS

    HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE THEM! WARRIORS IS WAY BETTER SPEND YOUR MONEY ON THOSE BOOKS! THEY ARE THE BEST!

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Want to join a wolf pack? Join Night Pack!

    At wolf result 1. I am Black, the Alpha male. My sister moon its the beta female. We need more wolves and active wolves both males and females. All wolves are welcome to join.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Remiel - Below

    If you want. D'you watch Supernatural?

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Join a new clan at luna all results

    Main camp result 1 then do the folowing

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    WANT BOOK

    ME WANT BOOK NOW

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    I am looking for a clan

    My name is Shatteredfur and I am looking for a clan. Go to 'ghyj' first result. (Not a typo). More imformation there. Thanks see ya there.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    JOIN TWO GREAT CLANS

    First is Boulderclan! A clan started by Leoparddtar who is the descendent of Riverclan! They are located @ boulderclan res 2 all are welcome to join without powers. They need lots of everything practically. They are active and friebdly. <p>Treeclan! A new clan started by Amberstar! They are located @ lotus all results! They re new but active and need everything!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Join Darkpack

    Join at dark howl result one. Eclipse Black and Swirl please come~ Flower

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT TAP!!!

    Eh. You tapped. <p>
    Anyway, join Jayclan at jay fly res four. Super awesome!!! Does not accept powers or unnatural colorings. See you at jay fly res four!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    *sigh*

    WHY AM I ALWAYS IGNORED??

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    To 'Help Me!!!"

    How about Celina? Or Aylin?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Skylar to help

    Theres a giant LAGG DX

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Join Treeclan!!!!

    We are at Lotus first result

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 103 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6