Customer Reviews for

The Circle of Sorcerers: A Mages of Bloodmyr Novel: Book #1

Average Rating 4
( 112 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great fantasy

Fantastic writing! 600+ pages of action, magic, war, and characters that really grow on you! I can't wait to see what Lae and the others do in the next book!

posted by Riley82 on October 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Circle

Asweddt

posted by Anonymous on January 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Great adventure with lots of detail.

    Got this ebook as a deal and now have purchased next 2 in the trilogy. The main characters are believable as teens. Good story line and action.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Great read

    Awesome book, the characters are interesting. The book has humor, adventure, magic, war.. What else can you ask for.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    LOVE

    Great book

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Aria-Bio-

    Name: Aria Ender Madrious-Age: 15-Appearance: Deep red hair (think cherry Coke) cobalt blue eyes, fair complexion, lithe figure, spattering of freckles across her nose, geek glasses-Clothing: An iridencent cloak, dark blue skinny jeans, sneakers of some sort, and a book-related t-shirt-Other: She has a pair of grey wings tattooed onto the back of her neck and alwayd wears a clear glass ring-Essential: She is a Bridge Sorceress, meaning she switches from the Light and Dark sides.-Perdonality: Quiet, intellegent, shy, keeps her feelings to herself, skilled with a wand or sword when necessary.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    To everyone who said it was bad

    This was a great book. Sure at parts it was a little slow but what book doesnt have slow parts. Dont judge the author over these. The author most likely spent months writing this book so give them credit

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    To. The guy on january 27 2013

    I am 10 and i do not like the thing you are saying p.s i am a girl

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Great Read

    This book was amazing. I could not put it down once I started reading it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Alsome

    Amazing book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Loved it

    Very good book can't wait to read the next one!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Awesome!!!

    I loved it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    Excellent read!

    The Circle of Sorcerers was so good, that I purchased the next one ... :-)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Great

    It was great and suprizingly amazing




    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    Bloody Brillant

    Bloody hell this book was great.... i apent a while thinking ismeralleda woould come back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Yah

    Qkdjchffjfhfhchfhbhcujehc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    Outstanding

    This is an outstandingly well written book. I ejoyed it..
    Paul Quinn
    Author of
    Child Of Promise
    Avalable soon for $5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Review

    Amazing story loved the characters and i have read the whole series and i love the character development of each one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Plz make into movie

    If u like harry potter will enjoy this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Awesome book!

    If you are looking for a book to read , why not this one!It is supenseful every step
    of the way!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Fantastic

    Really good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Misconception

    When i first looked into this book, I saw the word wand and thought, "oh boy, here comes Harry." How wrong i was. This is high among my top 5 books ive ever read list. I can't believe i got this book without the rest of the series. Every one should read this!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3