Customer Reviews for

The Croods Movie Novelization

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Saw it.

Yesterday i saw it. It was a great movie. I loved it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Really cute movie ir really cute movie for younger kids

Cute... sad and a nice family movie

posted by 3879251 on May 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Saw it.

    Yesterday i saw it. It was a great movie. I loved it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    First to write

    And i am going to see the movie.

    8 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Josephine Medina

    Ahhhh were r my feet

    6 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    LOVE

    Croods croods i call this a snapshot!

    5 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Anguie Angie Chavez

    I saw the commerical and i really want to see the movie and i bought the book on here so hope its a good book!!:|

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    I didnt see the movie but i saw the commercial and it was awesome!

    Luv it!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Croods

    I hated mother fuicken movei

    4 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Why?!

    My moms making me wait till tomorrow. NOT COOL MOM!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    The Coods.

    The croods is a great bookwith lots of interesting parts.I really enjoyed it and I am 9 so I would deffinitly reccomend it for younger children

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Poop

    Poop

    2 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Review

    I think this will be a great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    What

    Is it a chapter book?????????

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    The Croods or this book

    My friend N------------ says it's great and hallarious.(Also the best movie they ever saw.)I recamend this book even though I haven't watched the movie or read the book.This report is done now.A--------------------out!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    I watched the movie!!!!!!!!!

    I saw the movie and it was awsome!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Amazing,greatest dreamworks anamated movie I've ever seen


    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    vvvghfyffcycyfuffffhfgytugghfhhhgyuugvguuyyugfrugjgggfjfjffghghhggjhjggggvgjjfuhhffgrgrggrrgghjgfvgutjgfggfjfhufrfrrrrrrrrtgrrfjrjfrjtrufrrrrrrurerrrfejrrrrjgnr

    Hfsfdewcfwhfh

    1 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    Hfhsifdhschdjjhkiffjdiqidokddjakuhdhjiisdfducj

    Tina murell is a reviewer for the croods? and she sounds like a teacher.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    B.A.M WHAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....Cool Book!!

    Saw movie and Belt is so cute !!! I love his speechless quote. DUN-DUN-DDDUUUNNN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    WA WA WA WA WA WA WA WA WA WHAT

    I never read i oiked the movie watched 1 time i forgrt most of it but i bet book would great and could tell me what happpned help me remember(thats was gor stuipif ppl the second part) and stop writing crap i love dis movie or a character is hot its about the book right isnt it this isnt a chat room for the movie ITS ABOUT DA BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!So plz no more crap about the movie. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Guy is so hot!

    Belt is adorable! Guy is super duper hot! I can't blame Eep for liking him!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3