BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Croods Movie Novelization

Average Rating 4.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Saw it.

Yesterday i saw it. It was a great movie. I loved it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Why?!

My moms making me wait till tomorrow. NOT COOL MOM!!!!!!!!

posted by 16671428 on March 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Not the best

    Ive got over 500 books in my libary but this is nothing like the movie i thought it would have a little more deatails. I toke a sample and it hade 18 pages only 2 pages to read. I would have to say that the best part was when they showed 3 pictures

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Areej

    Its a reallly great movie and a novel which tells the people how easy you really cAn Be of you live a hapy,satisfied and simple life style.people and children you gotta really watch this movie.
    MAY MY GOD BLESS THE WHOLE WORLD
    AND GIVE THEM OPPERTUNITIES TO DO
    THRE BEST IN WHICH FIELD THEY WANT
    (AMEEN!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Lolloloollolooopooloololoololooooloolololloloololoo laugh out loud

    That movie made me laugh oug oud it was funny and cute i watch it al the time on netflix

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    HORRIBLE

    Pppppppppooooooooooooooooooopppppppp!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    THE BEST MIVIE SINCE LION KING

    LIKE TOTES ADORBS!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Spring break croods week on netflix

    I saw the movie six times last week on netflix:sandy:dadda:belt:dundunndunnnnnnnnn:grug:i want to see some real caveman action out there we do this fast we do this loud we do this as a family and never not be afraid !go .eep:what is wrong with you :grug :it was to dangerous :eep:it was beutiful you wanna see dangerous here!:thunk:eeps got a boy hog eeps got a boy hog eeps got a boy hog .ow:guy:i dont mean to sound dramatic but aaaaaaahhhhhhh aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh aaaaaaaahhhhhh aaaaaaahhhhhhh aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh:grug:ugga!:ugga:as soon as i get sandy ill go back in the cave and you can give your signal

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Gwen

    I love the movie so much i feel like i can wach it a 1,000,000,000,000,00, times but its better on a nook i am 7years old it is the best movie ive ever saw i like epp the best and i think belt is vary funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    How manney books are in your library?

    I have 77 books in my library!How manney books are in your library?respond to ?#!.Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Croods

    This book is great I love it it is halairous. I am only9 I think younger kids would love this book. DUN DUN DUNN.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    QUESTION

    What was with the random ponytail on Guy's head

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Y

    Bbboooooo.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Reveiw

    Uh did anyone notice that the reveiw says nothing about Guy or Belt?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    The croods

    WORST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Is

    Is this book good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    CROGS

    THIS WAS THE FUNIEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Cool beans

    No idea about how many pages but i am guesing about 40 pages

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    ; )

    I saw the movie soo good love it ; )

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Hello

    Does enyone know's how many paiges are in the book the crood's?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Hi

    By

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    THE MOVIE WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER, I LOVED IT SO MUCH!!!

    Ioved the movie. it was so good that i wanted to watch it over again. i saw it in the movie theater and it was the best ever movie.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3