Customer Reviews for

The Death Cure Exclusive Edition (Maze Runner Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

I'm soo excited for this book to come out!!!

I cant wait this is one of the best series Ive read!!!!! If you read the other books and didnt like them yyyooooouuuu aaarrrreeee iiinnnnsssaaaaannnneee!!!!!

posted by 8232349 on May 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good news:Now you could Get a free $5.00 discount code in BN Books! Get in website: xbarnesandnoble.tk

Good news:Now you could Get a free $5.00 discount code in BN Books! Get in website: xbarnesandnoble.tk

posted by Discountbn on September 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    Terrible Ending, One of the worst books I have Ever READ!!

    The end of this book was one of the most disapponting books I've read. I have been waiting for this book for a very long time and I was quite angry with how bad and poorly written the ending was. If you are looking for answers about WICKED this is not the book for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2011

    You will never put it down

    I am a person who if I can will read for hours without an end and with the Maze Runner series thats exactly what i've been doing. I finished the Scorch trials exactly when the Death Cure came out and I can only say how amazing it is and it does make you question the diffrent morals to follw.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Sp stinking good!

    Read it in one day. So amazing! By far the best series since I read the hunger games. Loved it, but sad to see the journey end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    This is the best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is so good but it is very violent and i would't recommend it for anyone under 6th grade (my grade) It is also very sad but all in all a very awesomely-awesome book. You have to read the first two books to get this one but it's totally worth it! This book did move me and some of the things that were discovered (The flare is man-made) were very disturbing. Sometimes you question the characters motives, (Not saving all the flare victims) nut I would read other books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    :(

    Just got word the book isnt being released until Nov.?

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2011

    Amazing series and great way to end it!

    At the end of normal series, I could see a few things playing differently but this series ended perfectly! I enjoyed every twist and turn. If your on the fence, don't be just read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2011

    cant wait!

    first 2 were straight up amazing!! it seems like an eternity till the 3rd one comes out. hope its as good as the other 2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    This series is one of the best I've ever read, and I have read a lot of books. I'm excited to find out just what happens to Thomas and Teresa, especially after such a back-stabbing scene in The Scorch Trials. James Dashner creates a futuristic world filled with gadjets and an epidemic, that could very well end up happening to the society we know today,where the world is stricken with a deadly and sickening disease that has no cure, as far as we know. He spins a tale of possibilities in a world that has taken too long to realize the effects of pollution on this beautiful life-sustaining planet we call Earth. I highly recommend this series to the many book lovers out there looking for an adventurous tale of survival that could very well be a possible reality today.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Anticipation!!!!!

    I am a very avid reader. I generally read fantasy for the most part, but I decided to give this series a try & I totally LOVED it!!! It's very rare to get into a book series that literally keeps you up at all hours of the night (especially my first "sci-fi" genre). I flew through the first two books & have been dying to get my hands on this next one! I will be at my local B & N right when the doors open on 10/11/2011. I'm even putting the current series I'm reading (Game of Thrones, amazing!) on hold b/c I just HAVE to delve into this ASAP. I'm soooo excited!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    6 DAYS TAKES FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEVVVVVVVVEEEEEEERRR

    ONLY 6 MORE DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    OMG CAN"T WAIT!!

    I can't wait for this book to come out!! I have been waiting for a year now!!!!! I really hope Thomas ends up with Teresa!! I do not like Brenda!! PLEASE PLEASE DON"T DO THAT AUTHOR!! Anyway Hurry up!! why can't october 11 come faster!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2011

    todally want this book to come out

    this is one of the best series that I've read cant wait for the next book to come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2011

    A MUST-HAVE conclusion to the triligy

    I can not WAIT untill I get my hands on this book and get it signed by The author himself! The Maze Runner is Genius, James Dashner is just pure genious and my favorite author. Even after 2 books he's still go me going. I want to know the truth behind all the mysteris of the triligy at long last. :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2011

    Can't wait!!!!!!

    Yay! I am so happy they finaly released the book cover! This is what i've been waiting for, can't wait til the book comes out too bad it won't be an e book.... oh well ;)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3