Customer Reviews for

The Deerslayer

Average Rating 3.5
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    type errors

    to many type errors

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Prickleclaw

    "Goodbye." He sadly turns and pads out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Magicpaw

    Bye Prickleclaw.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Fatalgrin's Bio (Added)

    History:Born in a small clan, were her mother clearly did not want kits. For she was a cat trying to become deputy her kits only got in the way. But in order to prove herself she faught and learned how to be strong. Her final test to become a warrior was to kill her father, in doing so she earned the right to be deputy. In the night she killed her leader becomeing leader herself. She tried to kill one of her brothers neices and in doig so he ran away with a few of her warriors. Her clan shortly died out soon after. She traveled from clan to clan, meeting a tom here and there she would have a kit. Comeing to Avionclan, were she met Avionstar, she was medicne cat so haveing any feelings for a tom was unthinkable. Yet despite that she fell in love with him. But she had three kits so she resigned as medicne cat. Disappearing for long peirod of times was normal for her, returning to Avionclan to find it gone. She has traveled alone untill comeing her to live for now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Darkstorm's Bio

    Name: Darkstorm<br>
    Gender: Tom<br>
    Rank: Elite Warrior<br>
    Appearance: Dark jet black from head to toe with starling blue eyes.<br>
    Personality: He is noble, wise, and loyal. He is willing to protect the clan and the warrior code with his life. He is skilled in combat and uses all five senses to ensure victory. He seeks no high position, just to serve the clan.<br>
    Kin: Cujo/Brother, Alive/Rogue/Visits Thornclan.<br>
    Mother/Unknown and dead<br>
    Father/Unknown and dead<br>
    Mate: Looking<br>
    Kits: None but wants <br>
    Apprintice: Marshpaw<br>
    Signature: D/\|2Kstorm<br>
    Themesong: Click, Click, Boom by Saliva

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Duskmoon bio

    Im a tom. I will tell you Im 10 moons. My pelt color is dusty brown, pale orange spots on back, and blue eyes. I am a risky,adventurous tom who will risk his life for his clan. I would be a loving and caring mate and help my mate through every pawstep. Ive never had a mate and my crush is Skyflower. My adopted kids are Wishstar and Redgrowth. Also my theme song is Let her go by Passanger. And my history is to sad. May I be deputy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Bio

    My name is Crimsonpaw. I am a female and i have white fur with red paws, a red muzzle, and the tip of my tail is red. I have green eyes. I love challenges and have a bad habit of rushing into things headfirst. I am not afraid to get hurt if means protecting a clanmate.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Viperstar's Bio

    Name: Viperstar<p>

    Former Name: Viperfang<p>

    Gender: Tom<p>

    Rank: Leader<p>

    Appearance: He is a large, lean muscular tom with yellow eyes, like that of a snake. He has a jet black pelt with sandy tigerstripe patterns that goes from head to tail. The pattern goes down his muzzle and over his eyes. He has unusually long fangs and good sized claws. His nose is black along with the tips of his ears. <p>

    Personality: He is noble and willing to protect his clan at all costs. He makes decisions to fit the clans needs and make sure everyone is satisfied. He is kind, patient, and will listen to anyones suggestions or problems that they need handled. In battle, he is a very skilled fighter. He trained alongside his brother and has all of the skills he does. He is very observant and notices the slightest noises, scents, or movements. He never backs down from a challenge and he carries out all of his duties as a leader.<p>

    History: Ask him! He likes to tell a good story...<p>

    Kin: Father/Unknown, Mother/Unknown, Brother/Moltenclaw (Alive/ Ashclan), Other/Unknown.<p>

    Mate/Kits: None. Looking.<p>

    Signature: \/iper&starf <p>

    Themesong: Warrior's Call by Volbeat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4