Customer Reviews for

The Devil Inside (Book II in the Dark World Trilogy)

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

First dose was free in order to get you hooked!

Read the first 2 books way too fast. Now i'm checking my nook daily for the 3rd. DQL what have you done to us. We're like shades and your words are nourishing souls.

posted by Deeblock153 on June 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Dear god

This book is amazing when is the nexxt one comeing out?

posted by 16753368 on March 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    First dose was free in order to get you hooked!

    Read the first 2 books way too fast. Now i'm checking my nook daily for the 3rd. DQL what have you done to us. We're like shades and your words are nourishing souls.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2013

    Excellent read!! I have eagerly awaited this second book since f

    Excellent read!! I have eagerly awaited this second book since finishing the first and it was worth the wait. It was great to see the characters become more developed in this book.Now I can't wait for the next book in this adventure to come out.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2014

    Excellent series!! I've read several of Danielle's books and ha

    Excellent series!! I've read several of Danielle's books and have yet to be disappointed.
    That being said...C'mon Danielle!! Hurry up and write book 3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    My daughter and I are checking every few days for the third book

    My daughter and I are checking every few days for the third book! Who would have thought we would have been rooting for the demon??!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Anonymous

    Everyone wants it free but, 3 bucks isn't bad at all considering. I mean i read it in a few hours but, i am always a quick reader and the book is amazing. I can't wait for the third one. Now I just need other books to hold me over

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Anonymous

    This book was amazing! It rivaled "Dark world" on my list of favorites, now i cant decide which one i love more. This book really kept you on your toes, every chapter was something new and exciting, definitly earned 5 stars. Danielle's books have yet to disappoint me. No doubt my favorite author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Please answer me must read

    Is this book ever going 2 b fre th first one was so they all should b im sure its good so 5 stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Dear Please Answer, write me at dlee0614@yahoo.ca and I will pro

    Dear Please Answer, write me at dlee0614@yahoo.ca and I will provide you with a free e-book of Dark World II. 

    Yours,
    Danielle Q. Lee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Cant wait for the next one Loved it

    What a page turner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2013

    love this series cant wait for the third one

    love this series cant wait for the third one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2013

    I loved the book.... so when is the 3rd one coming out?

    I loved the book.... so when is the 3rd one coming out?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Good

    Great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1