Customer Reviews for

The Devil's Arithmetic by Jane Yolen l Summary & Study Guide

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Own the real book

I read the book 19 times already! I just love it that much! It is so eventful,scary,and the best book of all time!! You should read it soon!

posted by Anonymous on June 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

What??

Where's the real book

posted by Anonymous on February 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    I CANNOT FIND IT

    I really want to read this book, and they do NOT even have it! Jeez!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    What??

    Where's the real book

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Hi

    Im doing this book for my book report and i forgot my book. Oh-uh. Anyway is this worth the money? Or should i get it out of the libary or should i suck it up and get an F? Long Sigh...please report back.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    Unhappy

    Sure- cheats on the summary quiz. Really? They don't even have the real book? Sad.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Uggg

    I gotta do a report on this .... AND WHERE IS THE REAL BOOK?! LIKE COME ON I GOTTA DO A REPORT ON THIS AND THEY DONT EVEN HAVE THE REAL BOOK... them not having the real book but having the summary like that is like pure stupidity!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    I need to find it

    Im looking for the real book where do i find it i dont want the study guide or lessons on it I NEED THE BOOK!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Nooooooooo!

    Iwanted the real book but they dont even have that
    Sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Id give it zero stars if i could

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Own the real book

    I read the book 19 times already! I just love it that much! It is so eventful,scary,and the best book of all time!! You should read it soon!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Hey! I AM MAD

    Wrere is the real book?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Were is the real book

    This is redonculous i cant find it here and its out of stock @ B&N!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    Not the real book?

    STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Retarded

    I AM REALLY MAD THAT NO ONE WILL PUT THE REAL BOOK ON THI DUMB THING!!! I DON'T NEAD THE STUPID LESSON PLANS AND CRAP!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Devil's Arithmetic

    Where is the real book?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    wow

    so you have lesson plans and the summary but not the sctual book. okay.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Hi

    No i dont think you should read ut hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Movie

    The mpcvie was suspisnsfull

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1