Customer Reviews for

The Drowned Vault (Ashtown Burials #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

N.D. Wilson only gets better every time!!!!!!

From excitement to suspense, adventure to hardship, violence to love, this book has it all. Follow the exciting story of Cyrus and Antigone Smith as they again work with the Order of Brendan against Phoenix and the tooth. AMAZING read.

posted by 18608485 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Vanellope

....

posted by 10787190 on April 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    N.D. Wilson only gets better every time!!!!!!

    From excitement to suspense, adventure to hardship, violence to love, this book has it all. Follow the exciting story of Cyrus and Antigone Smith as they again work with the Order of Brendan against Phoenix and the tooth. AMAZING read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Cool

    Cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Vanellope

    ....

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Lunamotj

    Ohmygoodnessohmygoodness CONTINUE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    The vault pt:5 omygoodnessomygoodness

    I snook to the side of the building and hid in some shrubery and watched. "OK PONIES WE ARE GUARDING THIS BUILDING AND PROVIDING AN ESCAPE IF OUR TEAM IS CAUGHT"barked a blue pony wearing a black mask. The staff and reamaining security guards left the building to go home the criminals then split up and walked around the building *these guys are really stupid*i crawled over to a pair of guards who were not paying attention and hit them with the back of my gun there was no sound besides a grunt and theirs bodies crumpling to the ground unconcious i then shot cake on them to leave a messag and did the same thing two more times until the last group a group of 4 were the only ones left.*this is waaaay to easy wait did i just think that i take it back i take it back * i crawled in the shadows and snuck behind the group. I then shot one with the cake gun and they all turned around to face me*HIYA* i said the group rushed towards me one a unicorn on a pegasus and two earth ponies.THE END HAHAHA YOUR PROBABLY MAD AT ME FOR LEAVIN YA HANGING AGAIN BUT TO BAD IM DA WRITER -Beats Dilemma

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    BL

    Nice. Contuine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Dp

    Rjj

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Fun and entertaining read

    This is a good book for anyone to read. I really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    To BOO

    What makes you think it is so bad? Give me two reasons why.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Percy Jackson

    Im a fan of percy jackson

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Jade (jadeuenex) Night dragon

    Hello. Are you little migitss peopless? I love the tasste of peopless.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Strength To Armelio

    Youre sort of letting this roleplay die... unless youre busy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Lily

    Why R we here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Faithie the Vamp.

    Smoke the room, speaks loudly, her voice echoing. "There is a new rp at unlimited all res! Only difference between unlimited and Sewoa, there are no rules at Unlimited. All we need is a population..." Leaves once finished speaking.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Stella

    Hey!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Stella

    Hey Pierce, nice to meet ya (btw if I randomly stop posting its cause I had to go home and I'll be back tomorrow)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Mina

    Hi guys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Reyna E.

    Walked over to Shade"Hi." She mumbled

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Skyler

    Uses her panther speach. {Yum. Soon this place will be minus 20 mice} the panthet eyeballing everybody (person/ mouse) licks lips.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Amber

    Is that so? I didnt notice

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2