Customer Reviews for

The Electric Company Party Game: Lost on Prankster Planet

Average Rating 3
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

197 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

My five year old son and I enjoy this game very much. We play it

My five year old son and I enjoy this game very much. We play it together and he learns about sequencing, currency, and enjoys trying silly physical challenges. The player set-up is as one team of however many you choose, so there is no competition -- just learning and ...
My five year old son and I enjoy this game very much. We play it together and he learns about sequencing, currency, and enjoys trying silly physical challenges. The player set-up is as one team of however many you choose, so there is no competition -- just learning and fun!

posted by Severtsentl on April 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

326 out of 475 people found this review helpful.

WONT INSTALL

This wouldn't install. If this happened hit yes under my comment.

posted by 16968543 on April 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    WONT INSTALL

    This wouldn't install. If this happened hit yes under my comment.

    326 out of 475 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    My five year old son and I enjoy this game very much. We play it

    My five year old son and I enjoy this game very much. We play it together and he learns about sequencing, currency, and enjoys trying silly physical challenges. The player set-up is as one team of however many you choose, so there is no competition -- just learning and fun!

    197 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Bo

    This app does not work. Dont waste time of your life for this.

    142 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Not so good!

    PLEASE LISTSEN!!!!!
    THIS DOES NOT WORK IT WILL MESS UP YOUR NOOK!!

    122 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    It installed in only two minutes

    Im impressed

    114 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Good app

    I love it but it does take a lot of space and you just can not play by your self

    93 out of 159 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Blech

    I tried to archive it to make it load but it won't let me unarchive it

    69 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Stupid.

    What a waste of my precious life! STUPID MUMBO JUMBO! Thats what this app is! BLECH! Please don't waste your time and energy to play a game for mental preschoolers.

    KK

    69 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Anonymous on March 31

    DO NOT GET THIS APP this app will not get past installation
    Will not work at all
    Wish i could give it zero stars

    68 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Good needs a little improvement

    Just a few improvement.

    53 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    agree with other reviewers. difficult to load

    agree with other reviewers. difficult to load

    45 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Ha!

    I LOVE IT!




    40 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Archive

    It will not unarchive!!! Say yes if u r having tje same problems Zero stars

    36 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!

    SUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCKKKKKSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    35 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    I like it

    Dont know what everyone else was talking about this spp not loading or taking a long time to load... i had no problem. Great interative app to play with your children or the kids to play together!

    28 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    I like this game

    It took awile to load but my mom's cosin's grand daughter loves it / me i just dont want to atmit it

    28 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Cool

    This game is awsome!

    25 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    HORRIBLE

    It didn't even load the first time I tried to get it!!!!! Really. I would give it zero stars if I could.

    23 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    STUPID

    IT WONT INSTALL I AM SO MAD UGH GET BETTER GAMES

    22 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    The best

    Love it

    21 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3