Customer Reviews for

The Electric Company Party Game: Lost on Prankster Planet

Average Rating 3
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

171 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

My five year old son and I enjoy this game very much. We play it

My five year old son and I enjoy this game very much. We play it together and he learns about sequencing, currency, and enjoys trying silly physical challenges. The player set-up is as one team of however many you choose, so there is no competition -- just learning and ...
My five year old son and I enjoy this game very much. We play it together and he learns about sequencing, currency, and enjoys trying silly physical challenges. The player set-up is as one team of however many you choose, so there is no competition -- just learning and fun!

posted by Severtsentl on April 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

301 out of 426 people found this review helpful.

WONT INSTALL

This wouldn't install. If this happened hit yes under my comment.

posted by 16968543 on April 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    It installed in only two minutes

    Im impressed

    93 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Ha!

    I LOVE IT!




    31 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    I like this game

    It took awile to load but my mom's cosin's grand daughter loves it / me i just dont want to atmit it

    23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Cool

    This game is awsome!

    18 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    I dont no wat all dese other retards think bout dis game mine worked fine and took 5 secs 4 it ta lode

    I just want 2 play by my self

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Ya

    To awesome<3 it

    16 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Hay my name is hunter i love this game

    I love this game

    13 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Wont install

    Hi

    13 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Good

    Im out of buises name is kaitlyn starw berry gallaher

    12 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    I love math

    I love it envlavs math

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    But

    I love this game

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Electric company

    I love this game I always love a cjallenge and I know this game is for preschoolers but I don' care

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Dxxcvsdsxsxxdddcddcfvvvvfvg vvvvcdcvf hgdwsaacsa

    Scxzcxzfdsfx

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    School games

    Its the lamest game ever.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Mj.mhnn bhbi hhubyu ubuyhyb.nj b nyjn hu nj hby

    Yimnbh nui bbbuj umj. Hh hnhhh nmnh.huu.m hbnnyjbn.buyhun.huh gh nuu.ju m bh j.khjhuh Hhbiuhmnhn huby. Yy. Bnhbnunjbbynjbbnnuh uk hnm.hjnuu n h unnbuk yngbhub jnm

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Cool

    My 1year old loves it your kids can do anything

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    1,3244517814786650

    Sdfdddbs

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    Awesome

    I love it and so do my friends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Ok

    Hjklzxvbmferycdvnujvcffghjhffftthhuuggffbfuvfrgi fgjitgh gtgft gfg gg cfgwswthy

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1