Customer Reviews for

The Emo Bunny That Should

Average Rating 4
( 366 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(165)

4 Star

(68)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Very different

This was seriously weird, but I found myself loving it. "Emo the Bunny" needs some serious help. Good if you need a quick read thats not like anything else.

posted by yahee on February 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Interesting

A little twisred. Not something I'd read to my young ones but my 11 year old may find it amusing.

posted by 4314657 on April 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 368 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 19
  • Posted February 21, 2011

    Very different

    This was seriously weird, but I found myself loving it. "Emo the Bunny" needs some serious help. Good if you need a quick read thats not like anything else.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2011

    Interesting

    A little twisred. Not something I'd read to my young ones but my 11 year old may find it amusing.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    CURIOUSITY DIDN'T JUST KILL THE CAT

    Curiousity made a new hero. Very original and funny! I want my 22year old to read this one; I believe she will get a kick out of it. THIS IS NOT A CHILDREN'S STORY.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2011

    awsome

    i love this story (yes i am a demented child)

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2011

    Lol! =D

    really funny, but not for younger children

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2011

    demented but loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    not for kids who are not a little insane. I read it five times in one night

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    Awesome read

    I loved this story, perhaps because i was a demented child lol the story made me laugh good book for any age

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!

    This book was awesomly amazing XD Made me laugh so hard it hurt. It's not scary at all but don't read it to littlt chidren. Especially if they like the Easter Bunny. (This Easter bunny is WAY cooler than the regular one in my opinoin!)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    DEMENTED CHILDREN

    This story isnt really for demented children( even tho im goth my earlier review is below) but is does imply that santa and the ester bunny are evil

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    GOOD BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!! TOO SHORT THOUGH!!!!!

    Emo Bunny is a good stoty. But it's too short. It says it's 40 pages but the story itself is only 25 pages. Other than that it's a good story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2011

    Bunny short to end all shorts

    This is a hilariously fun and quick read. Highly recommend for if you enjoy slightly twisted humor, love, and bad-a woodland creatures. Oh and bunnies.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Cute

    I really enjoyed this short story. It was a cute little read with a different take on the Easter Bunny!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    a short story but well worth your time.

    I could say thought provoking about the value of what each person gives to society....then again i could take it at face value and just say i liked it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2011

    so cute!

    My nephew absolutly loves this story and begs me to read it over and over. A little disappointed in the ending. It kinda left u hanging. my nephew doesn't mind though cuz he can make up what happens after the story ends. Overall a really good read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2011

    interesting

    good book. I like how emo had puple streaks :) not a messed up book, just different. a very different twist, I like it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2011

    ok

    Interesting idea for a story. clever. feel bad for Emo. cute read. super short. contains excerpt for another book also.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2011

    Interesting

    This story was great i loved it but a little weired.Intersting but good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Dont listen to the bad reviews

    Im goth. I love this book i think it is just super funy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    AMAZING

    it was so good not for children any lower than the 3rd grade(the easter bunny is evil and implies that santa is to) love the author writes good books but not for small children.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Awesome

    This book is really aqwsome and it is very good for a teenage audoence because its very imaginative d a good read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 368 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 19