Customer Reviews for

The Emo Bunny that Should

Average Rating 4
( 366 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(165)

4 Star

(68)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Very different

This was seriously weird, but I found myself loving it. "Emo the Bunny" needs some serious help. Good if you need a quick read thats not like anything else.

posted by yahee on February 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Interesting

A little twisred. Not something I'd read to my young ones but my 11 year old may find it amusing.

posted by 4314657 on April 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Ok??

    I have to say im not normal, but do they really have to make a book about an emo bunny. Seriously thats going a little bit to far.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    ?...

    That sounds sad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Shut up

    I did not ask for ur onfo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Dvscd

    This book is stupid
    (DONT READ IT)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Bestie to author

    Really demented children r u crazy u like iffended every one what kinda person aare u butttttt the book was alright not gud but wateva

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    What kind of person would say that this book is for demented children.it is just telling people that if they like the book they are demented. Would give 0 stars if i could

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Typical

    Just a typical 'unlikely hero saves the day' moment. Would not reccomend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    No wonder its free

    This book is mental and you should never read ibecause its inapropriate

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Hi!

    This gave me nightmares!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Ummmmmm

    No?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    LOl

    Who would even read this story. The title is a litle offensive though i am normal and i would never read thls story but what is it about.........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Emo bunny really?

    Wow just wow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Weird.......

    Wat kind of author would write a book then say it is for demented children that is just not nice. And this nook is not even a kid story. In my opion I did not really enjoy it at all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Ummmm?

    Omg why would anybody make a book about an emo bunny and that is fotlr demented children ummmm? Well first of saying its only for demented children well thats sooo rude my gosh who ever wrote this book is VERY demented.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Demented?

    Im not demented

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Disappointed

    Not worth the time it takes to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2011

    Not worth the read.

    I thought this would be a paradoy type story. I was looking for some funny jokes, but it's not funny at all. I'm not sure what age group of readers this is aimed at but it's awful. It's just sad it's not cute or any thing.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 22, 2011

    cute

    cute short read. enjoyed the purple ears

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2011

    it sucks

    i hope that bunny is emo so it can stab itself to death

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2