BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Emo Bunny that Should

Average Rating 4
( 366 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(165)

4 Star

(68)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Very different

This was seriously weird, but I found myself loving it. "Emo the Bunny" needs some serious help. Good if you need a quick read thats not like anything else.

posted by yahee on February 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Interesting

A little twisred. Not something I'd read to my young ones but my 11 year old may find it amusing.

posted by 4314657 on April 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 68 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted May 1, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    CURIOUSITY DIDN'T JUST KILL THE CAT

    Curiousity made a new hero. Very original and funny! I want my 22year old to read this one; I believe she will get a kick out of it. THIS IS NOT A CHILDREN'S STORY.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2011

    awsome

    i love this story (yes i am a demented child)

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Cute

    I really enjoyed this short story. It was a cute little read with a different take on the Easter Bunny!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    a short story but well worth your time.

    I could say thought provoking about the value of what each person gives to society....then again i could take it at face value and just say i liked it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2011

    interesting

    good book. I like how emo had puple streaks :) not a messed up book, just different. a very different twist, I like it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2011

    Interesting

    This story was great i loved it but a little weired.Intersting but good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Cute

    I thought this was really cute. Emo was always sad but once he helpped everyone he was happy, and he even found love. I wont be suprised if Emo is happy more now. Really cute short read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    What?

    Demented children UNITE!!!!!!! :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Not bad at all

    I found this book very funny and interesting. Very original and well thought out. Than you for the free offer.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    fun take on the easter bunny

    Humorous take on the easter bunny and how he gets his colored eggs and candies. All to be taken down by a litle emo bunny.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Nana

    Why are people so grossed out?!?!?!?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    best rabbet story ever!

    This is an amazing story about a very lazy rabbet who tries to save his(friends he doesn't have any) from the evil easter bunny and his duck minions.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Haha!!

    So i read th title and tht sounded lke me. Emo and demented. Yeah... that definatly belongs in the same sentance.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Very cute

    So short but so sweet all i could say was awwwwwwwwwww c:

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Emo bunny?

    Wooooooooooooooooow thats all i can say... is just... wow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    awsome

    this book is so cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Emo Bunny

    I loved this story, it was charming and adorable. I have only given it 4 stars, though, for two reasons:
    -It is 40 pages, but only about 25 of those pages are the story. The rest are links.
    -This story is not demented, it's not even remotly scary. It wouldn't scare a five year old. I don't like deceiving titles.
    An SCP Review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Good short

    I liked the twist on the regular easter story. But i was waitng for a big final show down or a story of emo after . It just kind of ended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    I am not demented, genius.

    "Warning this story is not for normal children." That is offensive.
    Emo the bunny
    sounds like he's funny.

    To the author of this book: get a grip.
    Sorry if I hurt your feelings. But don't call me demented next time period(.) exclamation mark(!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Haha

    Funny bbbook lolz hehe behehe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 68 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4