BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Emo Bunny that Should

Average Rating 4
( 366 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(165)

4 Star

(68)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Very different

This was seriously weird, but I found myself loving it. "Emo the Bunny" needs some serious help. Good if you need a quick read thats not like anything else.

posted by yahee on February 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Interesting

A little twisred. Not something I'd read to my young ones but my 11 year old may find it amusing.

posted by 4314657 on April 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 165 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Posted February 21, 2011

    Very different

    This was seriously weird, but I found myself loving it. "Emo the Bunny" needs some serious help. Good if you need a quick read thats not like anything else.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2011

    Lol! =D

    really funny, but not for younger children

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2011

    demented but loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    not for kids who are not a little insane. I read it five times in one night

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 22, 2011

    Awesome read

    I loved this story, perhaps because i was a demented child lol the story made me laugh good book for any age

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!

    This book was awesomly amazing XD Made me laugh so hard it hurt. It's not scary at all but don't read it to littlt chidren. Especially if they like the Easter Bunny. (This Easter bunny is WAY cooler than the regular one in my opinoin!)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    DEMENTED CHILDREN

    This story isnt really for demented children( even tho im goth my earlier review is below) but is does imply that santa and the ester bunny are evil

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2011

    Bunny short to end all shorts

    This is a hilariously fun and quick read. Highly recommend for if you enjoy slightly twisted humor, love, and bad-a woodland creatures. Oh and bunnies.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Dont listen to the bad reviews

    Im goth. I love this book i think it is just super funy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    AMAZING

    it was so good not for children any lower than the 3rd grade(the easter bunny is evil and implies that santa is to) love the author writes good books but not for small children.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Awesome

    This book is really aqwsome and it is very good for a teenage audoence because its very imaginative d a good read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Rueekwbdwlbfsv

    I am demented!!!!!!! Not for real, but i think im gonna read this.book. I am 12 and super exited to read this. Jeeez, i better dowload it soon!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Must read!!!!!!!

    I love how u write. U must know how my mind works.LL

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    AMAZING

    I dont usally like kids books but i LOVED this book. I will read this forever!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2012

    Cute

    Puts a new light on the Easter Bunny :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Incredible for tweens/teens

    Amazing!!!!! When does the movie come out?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Great

    Alot of people say they can feel alright reading this bok will make you feel great!!!:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Emo bunny

    I really loved this story :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Im emo.

    Sadly. This was a great book and dosnt every freak wish that they could be an emo bunni that saves a ton of animals. l0l, sometimes i wish that. Yeeah. Im a freak. But it was a greeat book. I looved it(: -Emuu Emiily-

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2011

    enjoyed it

    great sense of humor

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2011

    oh my gosh

    this book was most deffinatly messed up

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 165 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9