Customer Reviews for

The Enchanted Kingdom

Average Rating 3
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

571 out of 614 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

To the reviews who say it sucks or it screws up your nook: This did not happen to me, and if it won't install, reboot your nook.


Pros:
Fun
Free
Challenging
Cute
Good Graphics
Easy to install
No glitches
Good for ages 7+

Cons:
Once you stop the game for the day, you g...
To the reviews who say it sucks or it screws up your nook: This did not happen to me, and if it won't install, reboot your nook.


Pros:
Fun
Free
Challenging
Cute
Good Graphics
Easy to install
No glitches
Good for ages 7+

Cons:
Once you stop the game for the day, you get confused of what you need to do to finish a quest once you collect everything you need (There is a button that tells the quests you have and if you click on one it tells you the items that are required but it does not tell you where to go)

Please it yes if helpful.
Thank you for reading. :)

posted by 15000598 on June 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

134 out of 302 people found this review helpful.

It wont let me on pleaze dont get it

It is so stupid dont get it if u do delete it because it will mess up your nook or cpmputer

posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Awesome

    To the reviews who say it sucks or it screws up your nook: This did not happen to me, and if it won't install, reboot your nook.


    Pros:
    Fun
    Free
    Challenging
    Cute
    Good Graphics
    Easy to install
    No glitches
    Good for ages 7+

    Cons:
    Once you stop the game for the day, you get confused of what you need to do to finish a quest once you collect everything you need (There is a button that tells the quests you have and if you click on one it tells you the items that are required but it does not tell you where to go)

    Please it yes if helpful.
    Thank you for reading. :)

    571 out of 614 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    It wont let me on pleaze dont get it

    It is so stupid dont get it if u do delete it because it will mess up your nook or cpmputer

    134 out of 302 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Loved it

    Fun app. Like it lots (:

    125 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    fun!!!

    fun game!

    111 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    N

    This game is amazing and it was FREE what more could you ask for i LOVE this game you have a world hidden objects and games its amazing this game is worth like $2 if you ask me

    99 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Liked it! (:

    Really fun game!!! Just give it a try, you've got nothing to lose since its free (:

    79 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Best game ever

    Perfect combination of mini games tied together with interesting plot. I'm absolutely addicted.

    61 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    I got this because it was free. I have can't put it down. My kid

    I got this because it was free. I have can't put it down. My kids love it too. so I would say yes it's a good game

    54 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Cool

    Very fun you make things play mini games.

    40 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    This game is awesome!

    It is fun but the mini games are long...depending on how good you are at them

    34 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Fun game - a bit repetitive

    This is a cute game. Fun way to pass time and some fun puzzles to play as you go along. Only complaint is that the puzzles are the same a lot of the time. Different solutions, but you get bored of playing the same games over and over. Example, you have to complete a puzzle to get things you need in the game. If you need a lot of something, you might have to complete the same type of puzzle a lot of times to get what you need. There should be different ways to get your supplies. However, overall it's fairly entertaining and you can't be that for a free app.

    26 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Game

    L
    O
    V
    E








    L
    O
    T
    S











    LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    23 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Recommended

    Not bad for a free app. The music is relaxing and the mini games are nice to do when you just want to pass the time. The fact that they want you to buy all your supplies is a bit annoying. Not recommended for a real adventure game but is a great time passer like candy crush.

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Bad

    This game is boring i kind of don't like it i tap on the jem and it says it was not the right jem when it was the right one

    17 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Truly great game!

    I love this game. It is really addicting; you just don't want to stop playing! This game plays flawlessly on my Nook HD+.

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    No Good

    This game is not really a good game at all . When you get this game for free it makes you have to upgrade for stuff on the game and you have to pay for the upgrades. No Good

    15 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Boring. I thought some of the things you had to do were.pointless and a waist of time. The game isn't worth using the memory it take up on your Nook. Slows down your Nook. Would give it 1/2 a star.

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    ...

    This game is sooo confusing... words, mini-games, people, minigame, quest, supplies, requirements, mini-games!!!! THEY ARE ALLLL CONFUSING!!!! but thats just me... if you like what the majority o fthe people are saying then good... you should try it! I mean it IS free so you can just delete it if you dont like it... well i gave my opinion hoped that helped


    STAY AWESOME BROS *brofist*
    ~PEWDIEPIE

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    What am I doing wrong?

    All I get are the jewel pages and in the beginning a story line. Ican't seem to earn items i needto complete projects asksme to purchase extra materials. Would appreciate someone givung advice for this game.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Just puzzles

    The "plotline" had pitiful dialogue and it was really just the same puzzles over and over

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6