BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The Enchanted Kingdom

Average Rating 3
( 111 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

590 out of 634 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

To the reviews who say it sucks or it screws up your nook: This did not happen to me, and if it won't install, reboot your nook.


Pros:
Fun
Free
Challenging
Cute
Good Graphics
Easy to install
No glitches
Good for ages 7+

Cons:
Once you stop the game for the day, you g...
To the reviews who say it sucks or it screws up your nook: This did not happen to me, and if it won't install, reboot your nook.


Pros:
Fun
Free
Challenging
Cute
Good Graphics
Easy to install
No glitches
Good for ages 7+

Cons:
Once you stop the game for the day, you get confused of what you need to do to finish a quest once you collect everything you need (There is a button that tells the quests you have and if you click on one it tells you the items that are required but it does not tell you where to go)

Please it yes if helpful.
Thank you for reading. :)

posted by 15000598 on June 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

141 out of 320 people found this review helpful.

It wont let me on pleaze dont get it

It is so stupid dont get it if u do delete it because it will mess up your nook or cpmputer

posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    ...

    This game is sooo confusing... words, mini-games, people, minigame, quest, supplies, requirements, mini-games!!!! THEY ARE ALLLL CONFUSING!!!! but thats just me... if you like what the majority o fthe people are saying then good... you should try it! I mean it IS free so you can just delete it if you dont like it... well i gave my opinion hoped that helped


    STAY AWESOME BROS *brofist*
    ~PEWDIEPIE

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    What am I doing wrong?

    All I get are the jewel pages and in the beginning a story line. Ican't seem to earn items i needto complete projects asksme to purchase extra materials. Would appreciate someone givung advice for this game.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Just puzzles

    The "plotline" had pitiful dialogue and it was really just the same puzzles over and over

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Not a Good Game

    It sticks all the time on mini games,and tells me to wait or close all the time. Free but no good don't get.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Starts out fun

    After you play the same games over and over and some of them take forever because there are only one move that can be made. Well it begins to get boring and even make you a little bit mad. So i have reach third level almost done with it my nook is very slow so im deleating it Goodby.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Good for killing time

    It was nice to have a loose plot around the mini games. It gets tedious after awhile of having to do the same match 3 mini games over and over.
    This would have been 3 stars if I had not been close to the end when most of my resources disappeared. I doubt I'll finish it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Force Closes a lot

    This really seems like a very fun game but unfortunately this game is slow and unresponsive especially on the gems mini game. A box pops up saying the game has stopped and my choices are wait or force close. I can hit wait to continue playing but its very choppy and slow even though the timer continues at normal speed. The game has a lot of potential but apparently I cant play it on my Nook Color.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2013

    free is only a sample to advance you have to buy

    Thought it was good until I got to a level and told I have to pay to play higher levels. So not really free.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Army man

    Not my tyep

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2013

    Hard to Maneuver through

    You get what you pay for. Not much with this game. Hard to figure out.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Elsia the princess

    This game is fun until u get to the 7th level u just finish getting the achievements then delete it so it was pretty fun until u finish

    I wish it were longer:(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2013

    enchanted

    have not time to play it so far

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    The enchanted kingdom

    This game works well on my nook but its not very much fun for me. But I will give it two stars because it does work well and DOES NOT mess up your devices.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Haha

    I like it , but gets boring at times when the wior or bit going to going samenplace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    E d

    Wef y

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    :|

    Yeah yeah its fun at first with all the mini games and all it gets addicting but then i needed to get something for a quest and i thought, well this is gonna be easy but then i went to get it and…IT COST 300 COINS!!!! I DONT HAVE THAT MUCH COIN!!!!! IT WOULD TAKE LIKE A YEAR TO GET 300 COINS! PLUS I HAVE ONLY 24 COINS!! I totally recoment NOT to get this app!

    CP(club penguin) LIVE FOREVA

    W
    A
    D
    D
    L
    E

    O
    N
    !!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1