Customer Reviews for

The Enchantress (Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 316 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(252)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

i was excited to read this and was not disappointed. Great read!

i was excited to read this and was not disappointed. Great read!

posted by lordofbooks on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

The enchantress

I loved the other books in this series, Micheal Scott is a very talented writer. I just can't wait this may comes around. I have read all of his other books.

posted by Anonymous on October 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 316 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 16
  • Posted May 25, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    i was excited to read this and was not disappointed. Great read!

    i was excited to read this and was not disappointed. Great read!

    28 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    And so it ends

    I can't wait for the conclusion of this epic tale! The series is fast paced, exciting, and smooth read. The plot has a lovely amount of complexity and allows one to enter the minds of multiple characters at the same time. I also adore the historical and mythological value as the books weave them all together to form this incredible tale!

    27 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    CAN'T WAIT!

    Love this series
    Anybody who questioning this series READ IT!

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Enchanting Series

    This series is a cliffhanger! Amazingly told stories with mystery and myth sliped in. This is a great series for anyone interested in mythology, mystery, science fiction or fantasy. You will love it and when you are done, you will still feel pushed to know more!

    Bkluver

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Awesome

    In The Warlock, Scott added a very interesting twist at the end. I can't wait until this all new thrill ride hits the shelves! It will be the best ending to a series this generation has ever seen!

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    :D

    Forget happy there are no words that can describe what i feel well mabey there are but i do not know them so i will litterally pull a clump of hair out of my head untill this book is out! D:<

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Amazing amazing

    I love these books

    11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    HP

    Waiiiit a second.... Isn't Nicholas Flamel a friend of Dumbledore's? :)

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    The enchantress

    I loved the other books in this series, Micheal Scott is a very talented writer. I just can't wait this may comes around. I have read all of his other books.

    10 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    Great books

    Love this series cant wait i dont wont it to end

    9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    CANNOT WAIT!!!

    This series is absolutely amazing! It's definitely one of my favorite series of all time.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Cant wait ive read them all

    Htis is a fast pace action packed adventure you can forget about haarry potter with these twins in an all out battle this book will be great

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Good

    This series is amazing.

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Got to read

    A must read book

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Eccentric Reader

    This reader can't wait for the upcming book! I liked them so much that it only took me 10 hours to read EACH book! I can't wait!!!

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Luv da series

    Best series ever........

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    great easy reading

    This is a great series for leisure reading - on the train, plane etc, or when you need to escape.

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2011

    Recommended

    I like Michael Scott's books and the adventures in them. Good read.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Cant wait!!!!!!!!!!!!

    OMG so excited 4 enchantress cant wait till may! :)

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    The great one awaits

    The best last book in the series. I CAN NOT WAIT

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 316 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 16