Customer Reviews for

The End of Forever

Average Rating 4.5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted March 9, 2012

    I really liked this book. I could relate to it more on level the

    I really liked this book. I could relate to it more on level then I thought. I've grown up reading her books even though I am in the older crowd I still read her books every once in awhile and every time I do they still get to has much as they did when I was 16.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2011

    Amazing

    Sad like most of her books but really really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2010

    AMAZING

    These two novels are so emotionally packed that yiu would need a box of tissues next to you the whole time. I cried throught the entire book. I love how Lurlene Mcdaniel makes everything so real, as if you were one of the characters friend. I also love how she gives away everything, but keeps you on your toes to find out what you're thinking is actually true and if what you think will happen! She is my favorite author and honestly I recommened any and every book she has ever written to any teen!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 3, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

    I absolutely love this book! I just finished it about two minutes ago. It is so sad! I almost started to cry! But it was so good! This is a great and memorable story to read!

    Keep Reading Everbody!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2008

    highly recommended book

    Loved this book so much,its so sad though..sure to make you cry,and care more about siblings

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2008

    AMAZZZZZIIIIINNNGGG

    This book was REALLY REALLY GOOD!!!it made me appreciate my siblings more! It was a great story... it made me cry like all of her books but this one has to be one of her best that i have read so far !!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2008

    A reviewer

    this book is the first book i read from Lurlene Mcdaniel and i couldn't put it down. Its so sad and makes you change your attitude towards your siblings coz you never no if somethings going to happen to them. also this book made me cry because you could feel what the character was feeling. So if your looking for a good book to read i recommend this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2008

    She is a great Author

    I have read many of McDaniel¿s books and enjoyed ever single one. She personally is one of my favorite authors. In every book she writes about a teenager or younger kids facing life changing challenges. From Cancer to deaths to various other non curable diseases. In this book there are two stories in one. The first one is about two sisters a year apart of each other. The younger sister gets into an accident that leaves her in a serious condition. The older doesn¿t want to face the facts that her sister may or may not survive. She is a total mess until a guy just like her younger sister gets involved in her life. McDaniel gets your attention right from the start of the book. While I was reading this book I never wanted to put it down. When I finished the book I was kind of disappointed because she is such a great author. She does an excellent job capturing the readers from right from the start.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2007

    A reviewer

    this book was really great. it was so sad though. it seems to me though, that all this author's writings are about death and illness. putting that aside, it was a great book. i reccomend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1