BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The End of Infinity

Average Rating 5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

To read or not to read

This book series is the kind of one that you want to never end and then watch it over and over again.

posted by 10645033 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I WANT IT NOW

When WILL IT COME OUT? ANSWER ME!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 16744337 on August 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    To read or not to read

    This book series is the kind of one that you want to never end and then watch it over and over again.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Good but...

    It came out late come on ive been waiting for this amazing book to come out .
    All 3 are great books and I recomend them to anyone who likes fiction books.
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (:

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Best series

    These are my favorite books

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Epic concusion

    Do NOT read this book if you have not read the first two. Well i waited 200 days for 398 pages. But those were the best 398 pages i have ever read. Definately take time to read this book if you've read the first to.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Make another

    I just finished the secret war and i am seriously sreaming for a book to come after his one. Matt Myklusch is the best of the best.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Good series

    Boss

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    awsome

    best book i ever read

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Jack, I am you father!

    This seriesis awesome

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Kida pricy...

    More expensive but not as good as accidental hero

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Jack Blank

    I think that Jack has 2 versions of himself. One is Revile. And one is Legend (maybe) Because cognitos circleman. I forgot his name, told jack that Revile is ONE possible future.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Could not have been better.

    An epic conclusion to an epic trilogy. (Spoiler) jack sortof becomes revile, but in a way you dont excpect

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Lando L

    I was so sad when this book end anyone who likes books you have to get this i promise you will like it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Really liked

    Full of action and awesomeness. Good book for 9-12 year olds. I'm 10

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Hollyclaw.

    Because. Lets think. You and firestrike and alot og other cats have insulted me. (Not that im hurt by it) now those kits are going to pay for your huge mistake.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Hollyclaw

    No more questions or I kill a kit. Now go!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2012

    I have really enjoyed this series and I am actually sad that it

    I have really enjoyed this series and I am actually sad that it has come
    to a close. I'm sort of hoping that Matt Myklusch will dive into this
    world again to tell the stories of some of its other characters... we'll
    have to wait and see. What made this series so great? It is a
    fabulous blend of realistic fiction and comic-book style heroes and
    villans. There are elements of science fiction, full-on fantasy, and
    there is no end to the action-packed adventures! Jack is a great
    character because he has a destiny that he must decide whether to
    embrace as inevitable, or to try to shape along the way... though he has
    no idea who he truly is, he has a fantastic moral compass that leads
    him... he has a strong sense of loyalty and friendship that he will not
    let fall the way side. He is a hero that I can truly get behind... oh,
    and did I mention that he can mentally manipulate machines? Awesome.
    Not only does Jack fight his way into embracing and then changing his
    destiny, but he learns the truth about himself (finally!!) and decides
    exactly what type of hero he wants to be for the rest of his life. I
    loved how Jack's friends stood by him, even when they had their niggling
    doubts, and how Jack refused to lose any of them in the biggest, most
    important battle he'd ever seen. Reading this book was like watching an
    epic superhero movie, in the best possible way. As I said before, I
    look forward to hearing more from this author and hopefully in this same
    world!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Dy

    NO!!! I BOUGHT A DIFFERENT BOOK BECAUSE I DIDNT KNOW THIS WAS OUT!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    It is was amazing it already came iut btw

    SOOOO GOOOD

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Pure awesomeness!!!

    Totally awesome! I laughed so hard when I found out who Jack's father was... It really doesn't get old for me. I love these books so much!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    This is awesome

    This book was amazing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3