Customer Reviews for

The Ex Games 3

Average Rating 4
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

This series is a quick, hot read. I ended up reading all 3 of Th

This series is a quick, hot read. I ended up reading all 3 of The Ex Games in one morning. Can't wait to see what happens After the Ex Games and also what happens with Katie's friend Meg in The Private Club series. 

posted by emilyk52281 on March 22, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Wow. Awesomely bad

This series started off fine and then crashed and burned by part 3. Part 3 is only 64 pages! And it was rushed and sloppy. There were so many twists and turns crammed into 64 pages it is evident that quality was not a priority. Very disappointed. both Katie and wha...
This series started off fine and then crashed and burned by part 3. Part 3 is only 64 pages! And it was rushed and sloppy. There were so many twists and turns crammed into 64 pages it is evident that quality was not a priority. Very disappointed. both Katie and what's his name are not likeable but she has the backbone of a squid.

posted by On-to-the-next-book on January 9, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 22, 2014

    This series is a quick, hot read. I ended up reading all 3 of Th

    This series is a quick, hot read. I ended up reading all 3 of The Ex Games in one morning. Can't wait to see what happens After the Ex Games and also what happens with Katie's friend Meg in The Private Club series. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Anonymous

    Loved the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    LOVE

    Wish the series had more books!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    T

    Theses series will delight you make you mad cry .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Project Alpha files

    Subject Name: Project Alpha (nickname is Alpha)<p>Gender: &female<p>Species: A combination of different species, including human.<p>Notes from Itex Australian Branch: Was intended to be the mate of Project Omega, but seeing she has a conscience, we moved her to your lab and replaced her with a clone, Project Alpha II. She has wings (Red-Tailed Hawk DNA), able to change colors (Chameleon DNA), capable of living several millenia (Enhanced Galapagos Turtle DNA), bulletproof scales (Enhanced Crocodile DNA), sharp fangs (Wolf DNA), and feline eyes (Leopard DNA), and at least 100 other powers. Project Alpha is capable of human speech, though rarely speaks, prefering to communicate with chirps, hisses, growls, and 10 other vocal sounds. She rarely shows her emotions, despite she has them, and hides in the shadowy parts in her cage.<p>Other: Ask.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2015

    loved this book.. it had me on th edge of my seat!!! i want more

    loved this book.. it had me on th edge of my seat!!! i want moreeeee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    ?

    What a roller coaster ride - one secret and lie revealed after another in this final book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Jet bio

    Name: Expierment-117*Code-names: "Jet", "Lupis", "Cheif"* Age:15*Species: A human/canine hybrid* Personality:Crazy, Sarcastic, Loyal, Silghtly Insane*Appearnce:Silghtly tanned skin black hair brown eyes gray wolf ears and tail sharp wolf teeth with one tooth always out of his mouth he wears a hoodie to keeps his ears covered but it doesnt cover his tail* History:He cant remember one day he was walking then it went fuzzy*Powers:Extrodinary senses speed and endurance*Aura color: a pure black aura

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Kira

    Normal form is an aien wolf but she only has a wolf tail and wolf ears and she hs wolf paws but her nail grow like claws. Shapshifter can be human hates to be. She is unsure of any feelings. And is very dangerous. Sister: kaleen has the exact opposite feelings she is always happy and if shes two happy she can be very dangerous se is also a wolf.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    WE MOVED

    To res one.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    ITS ACTUALLY RESULT TWO!!

    Yeah!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    SUBJECT XD001

    Codename:Fang is a black wolf. Has not yet been experimented on

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Khris files

    Subject is 16 years old. Subject was the first successfully created wolf anthromorph. Subject is female. Appearance of subject: a female grey wolf standing upright, with apposable thumbs. Subject can speak human(currently english) and wears an orange jumpsuit. Subject notes: subject is a cook of outstanding skill. DO NOT EAT MEALS. Subject has a cannibalistic taste. Subject has feral instincts but has excelled in firearms tests. Subject is also rescorceful. DO NOT LEAVE ANY USABLE SUBSTANCES LYING AROUND. Subject has crafted a bomb from a can, scissors and explosive material. Subject's notes will be updated at later time.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Goku

    Is shape shifter. rest is at oliver twist res 2 i think

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Mistletoe and clarity-files

    Mistletoe- radbowdash human experament. Complete. Looks-rainbow hair, blue wings, weares blue ts and jeans. Crush- no way. Age-16 all you need to know. Anything else ask.<p>
    Clarity- name- clarity. Spices- mutant. Looks- midnight blue sking, blue tail, green eyes, has suprisingly, black hair with one white, one, blue and five red streacks in it. Weares a black t shirt that reads, if you hate me tell me if you like me tell me and if you love me tell me. Has blue star jeans and always barefooted.<p>
    Frost- spesices- mutant, looks- white hair white eyes white skin, can turn anything into ice including humans and other mutants. Weares a blue shirt reading, it's a bad day not a bad life. Jeans and black boots.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Rick bio

    Name look up hes a god crush alexa alittle he makes books when mad something happends

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Sakura- Files

    Name: Test Glitch 059264, calls herself Sakura. <br>
    Appearance: Scrawny girl with chin-length messy dark brown hair and white eyes that fade into green around the pupil. <br>
    Abilities: Was supposed to be able to see through anything, but the experiment turned out wrong, so she can see auras.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Nessarose

    Name is nessarose.. she is a goddess.. imortal.. brown hair and eyes.. she is 15, that is all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Haydens files

    Name: Experiment 3098 but calls hersef "Hayden". Age: She appers to be arpund 14-15. Species: Human-Avain hybrid. Apperence: tiny frame. Plae skin. Long light brown hair and emerald eyes. her wings are tawny colored.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    To be honest this series gives you all the twists and turns of h

    To be honest this series gives you all the twists and turns of her previous books.  You find yourself going through all these emotions: happy and sad, hot and cold, tears of sadness and joy.  It just pulls you with the characters on their roller coaster ride.  Just a great read.i

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2